The first diary Game : 1 March 2021 | Power UP 100 %steemCreated with Sketch.

in #thediarygame3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends,

Myself yashpratap

I am very excited today that I am writing my first diary game today so,let's begain .

I Woke up today at 8 am and later went straight to brush After that I went to freshen up, After that I drank a glass of water and after that my friend came to my house and then went to play matches with him in the ground.Later went home from bike with his friend After that I bathed and then I had breakfast,

IMG-20210307-WA0003.jpg

after that I ran a mobile, in which I talked to my friends on Whatsapp. After that I played YouTube on my mobile, I watched the movie, I watched the movie for about 2 hours. After that the battery in my mobile ran out the I put my phone on charging After that i had lunch

IMG_20210309_144706.jpg

Later, I went to the market with my brother and bought clothes from there and then I went to the pateej shop and ate the pateej there. We both went home, Then I sat at the end for a while After i drank a glass of milk and then I took out my mobile charging After that, I played Pubg on my mobile and played some matches in it.and I called my friend, then I went to the ground with him and played cricket there. I went to the market with my friend from the ground where we both drinking sugarcane juice

IMG_20210309_144532.jpg

After that we both came home and then you rested and then I sat down to study, after that I had dinner, then I sat down to read by After that I relaxed and then I picked up my mobile and played YouTube and watching some vedios.Then went to sleep


Good night Steem On

Thank You

@steemitblog
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58188.83
ETH 2585.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40