BetterLife | The Diary Game : 8 March 2021 : Power up 100%.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #thediarygame3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians

This is my secondary diary game so I am very exicited so, let's begain to tell our hole day.

Today I Woke up at 8:30 am after that I went to washwason and then i washed my face and After that I brushed and then I went to freshen up, then I turned on the TV and watched news in it, I switched off the TV, then I went to take a shower and then sat for a while after that I went to kitchen and then i went to kitchen and helped my mother for cooking and then I had breakfast.


After that I called my friend and After that my friend came to my housethen I restedand then I had my lunch after lunch and After that I picked up my mobile and called father, Father called me on the phone on the farm because I gave a lunch to my father so I called my brother and then me and my brother both are went to my village with the bike and when I reach the village I went to farm and then I give the lunch to my father and then I sat for about 1 hours

IMG_20210316_114634.jpg

farm

and After that I went to home and then I called my brother and we both went to play in the ground. After plaYing we both return to home and Later I watched TV and then I sat reading after a while. After that I had dinner. After dinner I watch youtube video and learning English and Later I went to sleep.

Good night Steem On.

Thank You.

@steemitblog
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64266.51
ETH 3121.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08