BetterLife | The Diary Game : 7 March 2021 : Power up 100%.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #thediarygame3 years ago

Hello friends,

Myself yashpratap

I am very excited today that I am writing my diary game today so,let's begain .

Last night I wish my brother because today is my brother birthday so, I Woke up today at 8 am and and after that I went to washwason and then I clean the face with the help of facewash and , later I do brush, after that I drink one glass of water and After that I went to fresh up,and After that I bathed and then I had breakfast, after some time I pick my phone and After that I played YouTube on my mobile and watched some vedios and after that I was feeling sleepy then I was sleep for one hour and later I woke up after one hour and and than I wash my mouth and sit for a while and after half an hour I drank a one glass of milk and then I took out my mobile charging After that, I played freefire game on my mobile and played many matches in it.and after that me and my brother and brother friends went to hotal to eat food

IMG-20210210-WA0186.jpg

and after that I order the food and after some time me and my brother friends doing fun and than after some time I went to cake shop to buy cake and than I make a brother birthday after that I called my friend, then I went to the ground with him and played volleyball there. After that I went to home and after some time I went to the market and then I went to fruits shop and buying some kg apples

IMG_20210309_190425.jpg

buying apples
After that I went to home and then I switch on television and watching news for half an hour.
after that I had dinner, and after some time I fell sleepy and Then went to sleep .


Good night Steem On

Thank You

@steemitblog
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.21
ETH 3068.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81