BetterLife | The Diary Game : 9 March 2021 : Power up 100%.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #thediarygame3 years ago

Hello friends,

Myself yashpratap

I am very excited today that I am writing my diary game today so,let's begain .

I Woke up today at 8 am and later I went to brush After that I went to fresh up,After that I drank a glass of water and after that I do some exercise and after that I relaxed and after that I take a shower after I went to village ,

IMG_20210313_175020.jpg

because today is Inaugaration of my neighbour house in village I went to with my father with the bike after that I reach the village I went to my village house after a long time I see my grandmother than I touch the feet of my grandmother and then I talk with my grandmother and sit for 1 hour and after that I went to my village friend and then I talk something about my friend and then I went to neighbour's house for ignoration ,after the ignoration i eat food

IMG_20210310_131156.jpg

and After that i served food to others and

IMG_20210310_130319.jpg

I went to my village house and after that I take a rest and after that in the village house I watched TV with my grandmother and then I talk with grandmother and after that my father came in the house and then me and my father went to farm and in the evening time we both return to home and after that I take relax and After that I sit on the table and I learn some English topics anter some time I pick my phone and After that I played YouTube on my mobile and watched after that I had dinner, and then I sat down on the table to study, After that I feel sleepy andThen I went to sleep .


Good night Steem On

Thank You

@steemitblog
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Sort:  

It is really a better day ...

delicios food

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39