The Diary Game: Steem For Betterlife.(25th/12/2022)

in #thediarygame2 years ago

Good Day My Fellow Steemians,Hope you are are doing great and enjoying your day🙏And A Happy Christmas To All Christians Around The Globe.I present to you my diary game for today
Good Day My Fellow Steemians,Hope you are are doing great and enjoying your day🙏And A Happy Christmas To All Christians Around The Globe.I present to you my diary game for today
I woke up today at dawn around 4:30am and observed my fajr.Infact we have water crises in Tamale here so we managed water to pray and then before the day breaks so we could search for water.We had to move to a different area called ‘Aboabo’where we had an information that the tap is flowing so we had to convey our gallons to that particular area.Infact I wasn’t looking good😩8CE09579-8064-4A90-A876-11FF1614121F.jpeg. . I had to move onto the street at 6:55am to search for tricycle.Infact see how pipo liter their gutters which at the end breeds mosquitoes😩.It’s too sad2CE611C6-969F-4D68-9CBC-87A40C661858.jpeg.
and here we call it ‘yellow yellow,where we can book and to send the gallons to the said area for water.Infact I stood there for almost 1 hour but I didn’t get one because some where also moving with trucks to search for water and finally we got one and here it was,although I couldn’t take a nice picture and the one inside is my elder sister’s son.See his busy face but he is always fun to be with.I love himE15169C6-B47B-468D-B63C-C5DF3DE94CE8.jpeg.look at him with the busy face as if he can drive it😂. We then started our journey to the place where the water was flowing.We had to join a queue when it gets to our turn then we fetch soo pathethic.See me here😁.Infact see how person legs was dirty but we got no option than to get ourselve water for the family
D7D1DB47-242F-4760-98C4-8E31E881590F.jpeg

836E50D2-A3C6-4958-9B28-39FB8E08318F.jpeg. Finally it reached our turn then we fetched and convey everything back home.Infact person was tired but I needed no rest because I had a wedding to attend so I quickly took my bath,dressed up and too porridge as breakfast with ‘kooshe’ in our local dialect and here it was.7C728AC5-CA12-4A48-8525-05DC3086E33E.jpeg. I arrived at the wedding grounds,Unfortunately I couldn’t take a picture with the bride,but rather took my friends picture with the bride and a very big congratulations to her for joining the table for women and here where them and the other two friends where also married so the picture was captivating and beautifullyDA0F20CE-34A9-4CD3-B107-551C6AAC24CC.jpeg.I was then served food by a friend and that was indomie with vegetables since they where no food for left to be given to friends so she opted to buy this for some of the guest.It was a nice food thou😁I wished you all could have a taste
L5A5AA19C-740F-4B70-B432-E1D54CE9BBD4.jpeg.We danced and showed love to our friend in the wedding grounds and finally dispersed for reception where the couple could show love😩.A very wonderful time indeed.Everyone showed love,cheered and have fun and finall we returned back home since it was getting darker.Finally had to carry some gallons of water again home in a tricycle
B47E966E-4778-479E-8FCE-829A7C5CF293.jpeg.
Hope You Enjoyed My Day Lovelies
THANKS FOR READING😊

Sort:  

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.

Curated by :@wilmer1988

Thanks very much

The water crisis in Tamale this season is something else. It’s pathetic that a whole metropolitan still lacks a basic social commodity like water. It’s too sad.
I remember a girlfriend once told me that she’ll never marry a guy from nyohini because she doesn’t want her legs to become k legs as a result of constant carrying of water. It’s somehow reliving to find out that it’s not just a nyohini problem 😁🤝

Anyway it was great reading how your day went. Thanks for sharing 👍🏿

Thank You🙏❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60865.75
ETH 2381.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57