THE DIARY GAME

in #thediarygame5 months ago

Assalamualaikum dear steemians! I hope you all are fine with grace of Allah Almighty who is most merciful and beneficial. Today I am here to share with you guys about My Diary Game. Let's start without wasting our time.

DIARY GAME 24/02/ 2024

img_1708702484101.jpg

I woke up early in the morning.I was feeling very good because I completed my sleep.Then I took bath and brushed my teeth.I was feeling fresh.Then I went to breakfast table and done my breakfast. It was time to go to university.Then I dressed up for university.I took my bike and went to university.

IMG-20240223-WA0040.jpg

When I reached university,lecture had been started.I went to class and attended the lecture.Teacher solved few questions.Then the lecture ended.I had to attend 3 lectures consecutively.Second lecture was of Medical Ethics.I submitted my assignment to teacher,listened to the lecture carefully which she delivered to us.Then I took lecture of Civics.The 3 consecutive lectures ended.

IMG-20240223-WA0041.jpg

Then I took my lunch.I had to wait for my last lecture.I sat with my friends,made alot of gossips,went here and there.We enjoyed alot while exploring this universe in the university.Then the last lecture started.I had to attend that lecture.I hurried up towards my class.I attended the lecture carefully.Then the lecture ended.I came back to my hostel.

IMG-20240223-WA0020.jpg

It was my day in university.I was feeling very tired.I took a sleep for 2 hours after coming back.Then I felt refresh.I took my dinner and a cup of tea.Now I'm on my bed.
This was my whole day routine.

THANK YOU FOR YOUR READING AND ALSO SHARE YOUR OPINION IN COMMENT
Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



TEAM Newcomer: Curation Guideline for February 2024 Curated by - @radjasalman

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51