THE DIARY GAME

in #thediarygame5 months ago

Assalamualaikum dear steemians! I hope you all are fine with grace of Allah Almighty who is most merciful and beneficial. Today I am here to share with you guys about My Diary Game. Let's start without wasting our time.

DIARY GAME 22 /02/ 2024

img_1708626529359.jpg

I woke up early in the morning.I was feeling very good because I completed my sleep.Then I took bath and brushed my teeth.I was feeling fresh.Then I went to breakfast table and done my breakfast. It was time to go to university.Then I dressed up for university.I took my bike and went to university.

IMG-20240218-WA0046.jpg

When I reached university,class has been started .I went inside the classroom and attended the lecture carefully.It was lecture of Expository writing .Teacher solved few questions.I understood them with full attention and solved some of them by myself.Then the lectures ended.

IMG-20240215-WA0052.jpg

It was my friend's birthday today.We had to celebrate .There,we cut a cake,ate and then ordered pulao with cold drinks.After sometimes,they served us our order.We took a lunch ,celebrated the birthday with full enjoy.After that, I went to park with my friends near our hostel.We sat and made alot of gossips there.Then we came back to hostel.

IMG-20240222-WA0037.jpg

After celebrate we eat treat of birthday with eating biriyani .

IMG-20240222-WA0061.jpg

It was my day in university.I enjoyed alot today.It was memorable day.After coming back,was feeling very tired.I took a sleep for 2 hours after coming back.Then I felt refresh.I took my dinner and a cup of tea.Now I'm on my bed.
This was my whole day routine.

THANK YOU FOR YOUR READING AND ALSO SHARE YOUR OPINION IN COMMENT

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51