The Diary Game : 23/09/2020

in #thediarygame4 years ago

Dear diary,

So in my daily routine that i wake up early in the morning at 5:00 am because my neighbour friend came at 4:30 am for running purpose.

In such time wake up early for me is so hard because i watched some movies in night so i slept late in night. So wake up early in the morning is so hard for me.

Then we go for a running at exact 5:15 am and start running from the rambagh to tedi bhgiya( this is local area of my society) and run some 30 minutes after running then we go to a park for taking some rest and doing some exercise for a body relief and physically strong.

So we started the cardio muscular activity for a chest relief and firstly warm the body and done some killer workoutworkout with friends.

And after doing exercise we take a rest and talked about some past days that we enjoyed a lot. And some my friend get scrolled some frnd and cracked the jokes.

And after we came in the house and drink some water and then I brushed my teeth and taking bath with some cold water.

Then after freshness my mom give some a glass of milk with some breads. And after then some time i played pubg with my friends for some timepass because in such crucial condition all the schools are closed so we take some advantage of holiday and taking enjoyment by playing pubg.

Me with my three friend took a challenge from other squad in pubg and give them some competition in pubg but we lost the game by one point. I upload tha pic that we played in morning

Screenshot_2020-09-27-10-25-50-24.jpg

Then after played pubg then i started read some newspaper and get soms appropriate knowledge from newspaper because newspaper gives the valuable and appropriate things that has already diccussed by government .

Then i started read some books of physics. So I upload the pic of my physics book.

Screenshot_2020-09-27-10-26-07-12.jpg

Then after my neighbour came my house for some help in solved the problem of physics then we both solved the problem and i given some trick to my friend to solve easily questions.

Then my mom make coffee for my frnd then we take a cup of coffee. I upload the pic of coffee that i drink with my friend.

Screenshot_2020-09-27-10-26-21-29.jpg

Then after some time my friend gone to his house. Then i messaged to my pubg frnd for played pubg and we played some 5-6 match that we enjoyed a lot when playing a pubg.

Screenshot_2020-09-24-11-22-58-90_dac7cc7571c39b392df64923967cf7da.jpg

And then i accept my frnd challenge in pubg who kill the most in classic mode( area that we played) and i won the match in pubg and my friend lost tha match with big difference .

After that , I slept some 3 hour and then i go for a walk in park with my friend and talked about some critical pandemic .

Then I came my house and ate dinner with my family after dinner i scrolling some Instagram and Facebook for a timepass and then we came in this website for a written a diary.

#India

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 60212.78
ETH 2902.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42