The Diary Game : 20/09/2020

in #thediarygame4 years ago

Dear diary,

So I wake up early in the morning at 4:25am and because get up early in morning this is regular habit also. And also I wake for running purpose and some exercise purpose. So my friend also joined me in the morning for running purpose.

Also my neighbour uncle also go for a run in the morning, uncle son's also goes along with them.
So we started the race from rambhag alsowe finish the race from where we started the race.

I run about four kilometre in one hour. And after race we should some take rest in park and do some exercise also in the park like push ups and pull ups.

After that I came home and do some morning activity like I brushed my teeth and take bath also in morning.

I always take bath in morning because I think that morning time is the very best time to get bath. Afte that I ate my daily meal item but today my brown bread was finished so I go for a shop to brought bread and that after I ate my meal. I upload some pics of my today meal.

Screenshot_2020-09-27-10-08-09-60.jpg

Afte that my classes was started form toll 9:00 am to 11:00 am.My first class was of physics and after that chemistry , math and english. My class was finished today. After that I take rest and then I revised my chemistry chapter-1.

So after that I slept some 2 hour and then I wake up, I scrolled Facebook and then suddenly my friend came house and force to go with them for shopping purpose.

So I took ready for go with them and I clicked some pics where we paased . We also passed from Gurudwara.

After that I also passed from some famous Holels of agra. I clicked some pics of that moment where we ate some samosa.

Screenshot_2020-09-27-10-07-57-91.jpg

And so then I came house and also I was very tired after coming home. So I take rest I played pubg with some random player. Because by playing games relief in tension of mind. I upload a pic of that moment when I played pubg.

Screenshot_2020-09-27-10-07-47-44.jpg

And after that I watched some news in Television and I ate my dinner with my family and also go for a walk after ate the dinner. And after that I scrolled some social website like Facebook and Instagram. I also listened some songs when I uses any social media website. After that I came to diary post.

#India

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84