The Diary Game : 14/09/2020

in #thediarygame4 years ago

Dear diary ,

So hello to all Steemit frnds and welcome to my diary post. So I will tell you about my full day activity.

So I woke up early in the morning and then I go for a running with my friend because my friend came to my house and he woke me up in morning. After that I did running for some 3-4 kilometres about in one hour.

Afer that I take rest in the park, after that we do exercise also in pakr like full body stretching upper and lower, push ups and pull ups and morning work out.

And I clicked some pics in morning so I upload some of them in my diary post.

Screenshot_2020-09-20-03-11-17-63.jpg

This picture looks very amazing.

After that I came home and do morning activity like I brushed my teeth and take bath also in morning. After that My online class was started and from 9:00 to 11:00 classes was gone. After first class was chemistry and secondphysics after that maths etc.

After that I take rest and after that my father told to cleaned the motorcycle because at the time motorcycle was so dirty.

After that for a while I played pubg with my friends and we challenged each other in game. So we play in room after 10 days one room is given by the pubg. So I challenged my friend in room but I lost the game . I upload the pic

Screenshot_2020-09-20-03-11-05-32.jpg

So after that I slept for 3 hours in afternoon and after wake up I watched movie in television .
After that my mom make tea for me. I upload the pic of my tea cup when I drank tea.

Screenshot_2020-09-20-03-10-52-81.jpg

After that I went out to have some fun with my friend in evening. After that I came home and do study also. I taught my younger brother.

And after that I watched some news with my father in television. After that i ate my dinner with my family and do some fun in home with my dog. Then I scrolled some social media like facebook and Instagram.

#India

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60479.65
ETH 2906.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43