The Diary Game : 12 August , Wednesday , 2020

in #thediarygame4 years ago

Dear Diary,

Today is Janmashtmi. So , Happy Janmashtmi to all of you.

Today, I woke up at 5 am and get ready because I have to go on jogging with my friends. My friends came at my home at 5:30 AM and we went on jogging.

We jogged for some time and then went to park and sat there. We talked with each other and made fun of each other. We got so much enjoyment as there were not so many persons and the weather was also nice.

Pic Of Park

Screenshot_2020-08-12-19-35-41-96.jpg

At 6 am, we decided to return home. I returned home with them and then it was time for my class. Instead of 6:30 it has started at 6:40 am due to some network problem.

It ended up at 7:45 am. After the class, I went to do brush. I got ready after taking a shower as I had to go to bank today for some work related to account.

After that, I took a cup of tea and went to do breakfast. It was 9 am. I went to cybercafe for the photostate of aadhar card. I returned home after that and then I reached to Bank of India with my mother.

Photo of Bank

Screenshot_2020-08-12-19-38-05-78.jpg

There were so hot at that time. We felt good after entering in the bank as because of AC. I took about 2 hours in the bank and then we exited from it after the work and started coming home.

In the path, we saw a shp of goggles. I liked the goggles which Tony stark wore in avengers infinity war. I purchased that and I was very happy. I am uploading a photo of that goggles here.

Screenshot_2020-08-12-19-38-18-47.jpg

We returned home after that and I took some rest because I felt tired. I slept for 1 hour and woke up at 1 pm. I started watching television and on UTV action, avengers infinity war was coming.

I saw that movie thrice time wearing those goggles. I am telling you a short summary of that movie. In the movie, the villain is Thanos who wanted to who wants to destroy half of the Earth to keep the balance of the universe.

He starts accumulating 6 Infinity Stones (The Space Stone, the Reality Stone, the Power Stone, the Mind Stone, the Time Stone and the Soul Stone ) one by one.

After collecting 5 stones, avengers tries to stop him but to save tony, doctor strange gave the last stone to him and he snaps his finger and half of the persons incliding some avengers disappeared. That was the story.

After the movie, I took my notebook and started reading a new chapter which has started today in the coaching. After studying, I messaged my friend to play pubg.

We opened pubg and started playing arcade mode. After playing 4 matches I played one classic match and got chicken dinner in it.

After that , I took my dinner . And then , I played some matches in pubg. And I listened some songs.

#India

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63123.52
ETH 3121.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88