The Diary Game : 11 August , Tuesday , 2020

in #thediarygame4 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians! How are you all?

I woke up at 8 am today as I don't want to go outside for running and also the timing of class has also been changed. So, after a long time I slept very long. After waking up I brushed my teetg and took a cup of tea with toast.

Then, I started using youtube. After using it for 10 to 15 minutes I put my phone and went to to breakfast. My mother has made simple poha with namkeen. I ate that and after breakfast I tooked my mobile and started watching the movie Now you see me on airtel Xstream.

Screenshot_2020-08-11-19-05-42-96.jpg

Actually, I mostly watch Thriler and sci-fiction movies. I loved those type of movie so much and this movie was also excellent. This has the story of 4 magicians Daniel, Merritt, Henley and Jack, called the Four Horsemen.

In this movie, the team of illusionists pull off bank heists during their performances, and reward their audiences with the money. This movie has second part also and I shall watch it also.

After watch the movie, at 12:30 pm, I went to study. I did 6 or 7 sums of maths and then I got bored so I put my book and went to watch television. I watched it for about 2 hours. After that I went to do lunch.

After that , I have an online class of physics. After the class, I took a lecture of chemistry from youtube and then went to watch television again. At the time of watching television, I saw an ad of kurkure by Akshay kumar. I am uploading a pic of that Ad.

Screenshot_2020-08-11-19-05-21-81.jpg

After seeing that ad I also wanted to eat kurkure, as it had a long time for eating kurkuras so I went outside and brought a packet of it. I ate them. After eating I went again to watch television. My mother called my for dinner at that time. I went to do dinner.

After dinner, I watched mahabharat and ramayan on television as like all days. After watching television, I checked the performance of my video and used instagram for some time. Then I went here for writing diary.

That's all about my day. Thanks for reading.
#India

Sort:  

Hello vivek24!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34