The Diary Game : 04/09/2020 : Friday

in #thediarygame4 years ago (edited)

Dear diary,

So hello everyone and welcome back to my diary post.

I woke up early in the morning at 5:00 clock. And i went for a run with my friend also he is my bestie name krishna.

He always help me in my difficult situation. He also my classmate. So after running we went go to park and do exercise like morning warm up and upper lower stretching.

And after exercise i came to house and do morning activities like i brushed my teeth and take bath also after that i ate my morning meal like banana with milk and bread with peanut butter.

After that i ate some dry fruit. Its so energetic dry fruit gives maximum amount of vitamins. I upload the pic of that moment when i ate some dry fruit.

Screenshot_2020-09-04-19-10-06-85.jpg

After that i take rest and read newspaperand wrote some main headlines of newspaper in copy. After do this i played pubg with my older brother .. So we played a lot some 2 hours in morning. . Well , Indian government has banned pubg in india. But it will take about 48 hours time. So , I played it until it will be banned. Here is a screenshot of my game.

Screenshot_2020-09-04-19-10-14-64.jpg

After that i studied some 2 hour and i studied most of time chemistry because this subject is my favorite.

Then i slept some 3 hour in afternoon and when i wake up my mom made some pasta for whole family its so yummy in taste. After that i watched some YouTube videos and that in evening i went to a park with my brother and sister.

And do exercise in the park and after exercise we came home and i talked to my sister and we share our problem and we care so much for each other.

And that after i ate my dinner with my family and after i played pubg with some random player and also listen some songs and scrolled some social website like facebook and twitter.
And after that i came to wrote a daily dairy post.
#India

Hello @steemcurator01
You haven't visited any of my posts. Kindly visit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84