THE DIARY GAME : 02 August , Sunday

in #thediarygame4 years ago (edited)

Hello my friends.
I woke up early in the morning at 5 AM. I went on running. I did running of about 4-5 kilometres. It also helps me to increase my stamina. I also did some exercise after running.

Then , I took some rest in a park. Then some of my friends came on the park and they came with bat and ball. So we played cricket in that park. We played about 2-3 matches there.

I returned to my home at 8 AM. Then , I brushed my teeths and took tea in the morning. Then , I took bath and have the breakfast at around 9 AM.

Then , I took my phone and started scrolling Facebook , Instagram. I also used Whstapp for a while. I usually use Facebook. I saw many posts of my friends . Today is friendship day in india.

Then , I played pubg in my phone. I played many matches in pubg with my friends. I played pubg for about 2 hours.

At 1 PM , I put my phone on charging. Then , I was feeling a little sleepy. Then, I slept and woke up at 3 PM. After that , I removed my mobile phone from charging.

Then , I remembered that I had taken a photo . So , I decided to upload it on my Facebook. So , I upload a picture to my Facebook account.
Here is that picture.

FB_IMG_15963756426865390.jpg

After that , I scrolled Instagram. At 3:30 PM , I had taken my meal in which there were rice with pulse. Then , I used my mobile phone.

After that , I went outside and spent sometime with my friends. We also ate paties there. But I forgot to take picture of that .

At 6 PM , I went to my house terrace and clicked a picture. I am uploading that picture here.

15963759775267449444510318846750.jpg

After that , I watched television for sometime. I watched a movie in that television. I also listen some songs in television.

Then , I took my dinner at 8:30 PM. After that , I take my mobile phone and then I started playing pubg game.

I played pubg till 9 PM. I played many matches in pubg mobile game. I also felt happy while playing pubg.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58140.63
ETH 3077.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33