THE DIARY GAME 22/08/2020 SATURDAYsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #thediarygame4 years ago

So hi everybody I am extremely eager to impart things to you. Since this day was astounding. I am almost certain that you will all be astounded by simply perusing the entire day story. So without sitting around how about we start as I am so left to impart to you.

I was acquainted by @souravpatel with this stage, he is extremely experienced blogger of this stage and I am grateful to him for acquainting me with this delightful stage.

MORNING TIME

So how about we begin with 12 PM as I told everybody in the keep going journal game that on 22nd of August is my cousins birthday so his companions and I went to his home by 12am I realize it's 12 PM however it's acceptable when some event is there. We as a whole were eager to praise his birthday. He came to meet all of us we wished him in a generally excellent way. In addition we had purchased cake for him.

Screenshot_20200824-172206.jpg

It was likewise so yummy. It was made through white chocolate and in the base it was butterscotch with pecan that taste makes it to better. After that we make him like a joker as we put such an extensive amount cake all over and we clicked pictures with them I will post pictures of cake just as the birthday kid.

IMG_20200822_001226.jpg

At that point after this we had a round of pubg we all were playing pubg. After all the things were done we went to our home by 3am and rested.

At that point I woke up by 8:30 my rest was not appropriate because of night fun. After it I went with my mom for pooja as today was Lord Ganesha birthday additionally so we do pooja of him with all the ceremonies.

Screenshot_20200824-163601.jpg

After than I went for a hair style. In that I simply take a smidgen of cutting not more than that. It nearly took 1 hour to take a decent hair style and make them set in the most ideal manner conceivable.

AFTERNOON TIME

By 1:30pm was I practically prepared to go out and go with my sibling. As he disclosed to me that stop by 1:45 we will go to purchase momos as starter. So I went to him in time in addition to all of you recall that I indicated you a blessing pack by zara so in that it was his blessing contains a mens wallet and a denim shirt. He preferred both the things and said thank you with a sweet motion. After this we went out to purchase the momos and we went to the shop snd ask the rates and simply do somewhat (average Indian things lol).

Screenshot_20200824-173435.jpg

It costs us for 500inr (6.74 dollar).

After than we get her one companion for her home and afterward we come back to our home. We played high schooler patti at home. After then we had the starters in starters we had idli fry and steemed momos. At that point I lunch we had chola bhatura and raita. It was astonishing I can't communicate my affections for that. So's the manner by which we went through our evening.

EVENING TIME

So fundamentally in night we as a whole were still there and having some good times at that point. We were having a photograph meeting with thr birthday kid just to gain experiences with every one of them and make this day memorible.

IMG_20200822_185813.jpg

We were having a ton of fun. Snapping messes with one another and making fun by doing tricks like sms, calls, sends and a lot more things. At that point we went to terris and appreciate the nature with a cool brezze going on in addition to having one glass of Red Bull in hands so that is was thoroughly stunning

NIGHT TIME

To be straightforward we were doing likewise since 12 PM simply having a fabulous time and having food with cold beverage. We had a great deal of fun yet all us were incredibly worn out as everybody dozed late and get up early morning. Yet, to be straightforward we had a ton of fun in addition to we were meandering around messing around on telephone. It resembled that we are again back to our youth that there no duty and we as a whole are free. At that point we got free by 11pm and I return home I was drained to such an extent that I got back home and did the toothbrush and hit the hay by 11:20.

With the goal that's everything for now

I will be back with another fascinating journal game till then have a decent day.

Show some love

Thank you

Rewards for this post are 100% powered up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94