THE DIARY GAME 18/08/2020 TUESDAYsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #thediarygame4 years ago (edited)

So hi everybody I have returned to share my new intresting dairy game however right off the bat how are all of you I trust all of you have a decent day.

I was acquainted by @souravpatel with this stage, he is exceptionally experienced blogger of this stage and I am appreciative to him for acquainting me with this wonderful stage

IMG_20200818_122327.jpg

MORNING TIME
So today I rose early morning by 6am and went to washroom to cause my self to feel light then I did the toothbrush (its a satire thing I know) and afterward I took the morning walk. The nature was delightful, the outside air, trilling of feathered creatures, individuals doing yoga, a few people have taken their pets for a morning walk, kids were playing various sorts of games like cricket, football, badminton and seeing that in this 2020 kids additionally love to play open air games others astute they are consistently on their telephone and simply doing chatter with their companions or simply mess around which impact their eyes. So keeping this subject aside I return again to my theme - I return home by 8am then I took rest for 10-15 minutes after that I did my shower. After it's done I went to sanctuary for appealing to God for my family wellbeing and great future. I returned to my home in breakfast today I just barely eat my chocolates which was a blessing by my cousin sister I will transfer the image of the chocolates (for no particular reason). So the present morning I spent this way.

IMG_20200818_122402.jpg

AFTERNOON TIME

After 1pm I went to city to purchase earphones for my Mobile telephone as the old ones were not working appropriately and I was experiencing difficulty with them as I have a great deal of work to do on my cell phone. I will share the image of mu city it's just 1 section I will cause you to investigate my entire jaipur city through my journal game and I am almost certain about it that all of you will love to see my city it has a ton of spots, landmarks, films and a lot more things.

images (1).jpeg

This is my city an it's just 1 spot I will show you numerous things of my city jaipur. Finally at last I went to the shop and purchase the headphones they are generally excellent in quality despite the fact that their sound quality is acceptable dislike others that it makes disturbance in your ear. It is agreeable in my ears and not makes me awkward while wearing it. Besides its structure is additionally acceptable like despite the fact that my companions likewise said get it one for me too. I will share the image of my headphones. It costs me 1000inr ( 13.39 dollars)

IMG_20200817_183946.jpg

I return and my super gourmet expert (my mother) Cooked me delightful food - roti with soyachaap ( I will clarify both the thing however before that) I need to share my affections for that food it was yummy to the point that all of you can't envision that what a superb food was that.

Roti-it I an entire fiber grain which is sound for human just as for the creatures. It gives all the supplements to the body and fullfill the requirements any place required in the body.

Screenshot_20200818-155638.jpg

Soyachaap-it additionally a nutritious based food. It is produced using soya that is sound in nature. Despite the fact that it is likewise useful for the individual who goes to rec center and are vegan it assists with making protein in the body.

Screenshot_20200818-155620.jpg

With the goal that's the manner by which my evening goes on. At that point I rested for 2 hours.

Evening Time

At the point when I woke up I was again fiery. I was feeling like now I am charged again and can do anything with the equivalent upbeat nature. At that point in night I went to meander out with my companions. I like to go on my cruiser I will share my bike picture with all of you. I got my bicycle as a blessing from my folks when I was in class ninth and I was exceptionally glad at that despite the fact that I will never sell my bicycle regardless of whether somebody will pay me the multiple times the first sum since it's so valuable for me. At that point I return home and went to washroom.

IMG_20200818_154610.jpg

NIGHT TIME

I had my supper with my family. What's more, in the desert my father bring my preferred desert that is the chocolate frozen yogurt.

I like it to such an extent as I make the shakes of chocolate frozen yogurt in addition to I have an awesome information about the frozen yogurt fixings that how to make it and what are the methodology for it.

images (2).jpeg

At that point I went to my room checked my telephone. Answered to significant ones. Furthermore, kept my telephone aside.

I implored the god for the lovely day spent today.

With the goal that's everything for now.

I will be back again tomorrow with new and intriguing themes.

**So till then have an incredible day ahead

Thank you!!**

** The post reward is set to 100% power up**

Sort:  

I also have to replace my earphones very oftenly. They get damaged easily.

No worries if you want i can advise you. Just tell me your budget

No worries if you
Want i can advise you. Just
Tell me your budget

                 - veenu18


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65