THE DIARY GAME 17/08/2020 MONDAY

in #thediarygame4 years ago (edited)

IMG_20200627_111728_889.jpg
I was introduced by @souravpatel to this platform, he is very experienced blogger of this platform and i am thankful to him for introducing me to this beautiful platform.
Hi everybody My name VINAMRA SACHDEVA I live in jaipur (which is likewise called the pink city). Jaipur is situated in Rajasthan, India. Discussing myself I was conceived on 27th July 2000 at 10:45pm on Thursday. My youth resembled paradise I have done such huge numbers of wicked things in my youth like on the off chance that somebody asks me how this glass break so around then I was unable to talk so I do a superior thing that I bring another cup from the kitchen and break it infront of individuals and this makes everybody snickered. At that point I began going to class I will be sharing my school picture. My school life was truly astonishing I think I am the lone youngster that has a great time in school life. Infact I was a the most wicked offspring of the school in addition to from the door of the school bodygard to class CEO knows me for my devilish. Despite the fact that I was the best racer of my school. At that point I passed my school in 2018. I actually cried on that day since I realize that this school will never come back again. So it goes on and now at present I am convincing Hotel Management from Amity University Rajasthan,India.

Discussing my family. I live in a Nuclear family. In which just I and my mother father are there. They are so strong and I think I have the best guardians as a gift by god. I am such a great amount of appreciative to god for this lovely blessing.

My dad is an agent

He has a discount shop which is additionally situated in jaipur itself just indeed is in the walled city of jaipur. Which was the course for the lords to go their realm in bygone eras. Be that as it may, presently it is a spot for shopping and wandering around with loved ones as it has film corridors, mall, food slows down and a lot more things.

Discussing my Mom she is a home creator.

She prepares exceptionally delectable food.

I like kadi chawal make of mother hands. I will post an image with respect to my food decisions too. All of you will like it I am almost certain about it.

With the goal that's was about my.

In my next blog I will sharing all my day by day schedule, things I purchase customary from on the web or straightforwardly from stores.

So till then have a decent day

Much obliged to you 😊

images.jpeg

Sort:  

Welcome to this beautiful platform. Very nice diary game from your side but you have to put more photo for more reward as a rule of @steemitblog. Have a great day. #onepercent #india

Ok sure brother. I will take of it as it isy first post. So get to know new things about this. Thank you for your assistance.

Very nice diary game from your side. I read your life journey and the story of your life is pretty good. Have a great day. #onepercent #india

Thank you so much for your appreciation 😊

Welcome to the diary game. You will surely have a great time here.

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.55
ETH 2482.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38