The Diary Game: #1 Watercolor, Book, Flowers | 21/02/21

in #thediarygame3 years ago

Hello there. I'm writing my first journal article today, so I'm excited. Today was a good day for me. I was interested in my hobbies, I read books. It was a productive day, unfortunately, my day is not that active every day, but this is not abnormal.

I want to show you my hobby that I started recently. I've been making watercolors for about a month and it's fun. It helps me get rid of bad energy, it relaxes me. I enjoy it very much. I first started drawing from the things around me. Especially from the flowers I grew. Because I love them, they are beautiful color by color and each other. When you do it regularly, better things come out. Your hand gets used to it. Mixing colors is also very enjoyable.

FB2A99B1-E586-45AF-8C80-3589C8CED420.jpg

Since my school is on holiday now, I try to spend my free time beneficial. I started a book by Freud today and I think it is a useful book. I am interested in psychology. I love reading books on this topic. It makes me look at life differently.My empathy is improving.

IMG_2986.JPG

The evening was busy for me. I am a member of a non-governmental organization. We organized an event where we read fairy tales to children. It was very enjoyable. Little kids really know how to have fun. They gave me positive energy. Making good use of my time makes me very happy. It makes me feel good, especially to work in a non-governmental organization. I find it selfish to be insensitive to our environment. It is our duty to try to be a good person. Finally, I will talk about my wonderful flowers that I bought today. I want flowers in my vase all the time. They are also beautiful aesthetically. I especially love their fragrance.

IMG_2241.JPG

Cc: @steemcurator01
Cc: @steemcurator02
Cc: @steemcurator03
Cc: @focusnow

Sort:  

it seems fun. thanks for sharing!

I am glad you like it, thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68021.51
ETH 3262.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67