thediarygame 20 March 2021steemCreated with Sketch.

in #thediarygame3 years ago (edited)

Good morning to all of you, let's start today, I woke up at 5:00 am and went for a walk.

After that, I came to the house and then I did the floor and then when I left, I went to the gym before going to the petrol July in my bike because petrol was not in my bike, petrol is close to us at this time. At $ 1.25 a liter, I lit about 2 liters, which means $ 3 in approx.

After putting petrol, I went to the gym after about 1 hour of work, I came home today. I had chest in the gym.
Because today was the day of the chest, I do the chest today. Then I just came home, after that I drank milk with bananas, then I went to take milk. Milk got it in 1 hour, then I took it away. I came home, then I rested for a while. I was tired when I was at the gym. .

Then I worshiped there with my grandmother in a function and temple and there was a monkey sitting on the temple.

4FC5ACD3-B74F-4710-AD0D-B43AED3081A4.jpeg

B942D8FF-1ECE-4B78-B006-EA7BF651DB0B.jpeg

EDCE929D-4120-4801-B200-425BA297E2EE.jpeg

You can feel how cute the monkey looks and then I came back home and I ate food again later. I sat down to study, got up in the evening and went to the market with my friend in the evening and after that I went to the market for a little or so. I came back home, I ate dinner again and then I played the racket for about 2 hours to my elder brothers. I had a lot of fun with it, just like this, my whole day of laughter came out happily. Then in the evening, after drinking milk, I drove the mobile for a while and went to sleep.

Thank you

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56