The Diary Game :12 March 2021 : Power up 100%steemCreated with Sketch.

in #thediarygame4 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians , How was it going friends ? I hope all of you are doing great and are all safe during the pandemic .
So let's get started and talk about my today's activity.

Good Morning Friends
I woke up today at 7 o'clock and then i brushed my teeth and washed my face. Then i went to my terrace, i clicked a photo of weather which was so cool and then i listened some songs there and refreshed my Mood.

IMG20210312143934.jpg

Morning
After that i downstairs from the terrace and then i prepared tea for me and then i drank it. Then i started to study for my upcoming examination.
I studied about two hours and then i took shower. Then my mother gave me breakfast.
She made Dhokla in the Breakfast which is a Gujarati Dish but i like the most.

khaman-dhokla-recipe-1.jpg

Dhokla in the breakfast

After it i watched the television and i saw Anupama serial. I like it the most. In the meantime i felt asleep so i switched off the television and went in my room , lied on the bed and slept.

I woke up when my mother gave me voice and told that we have to go to market. So i washed my face and became ready to go to market. My mother purchased a saree for herself from Suresh Chand And Dinesh Chand.

dinesh-saree-collection-kamla-nagar-agra-saree-retailers-4l22437.jpg

My mother purchased a saree from Suresh Chand Dinesh Chand

After it i ate the Golgappe in the way. Then we returned to home. After it i took rest for a while and then i talked with my friend on phone call.

Then i prepared the dinner for my family. Firstly i boiled the potatoes and then made the dough and then made the filling of Parantha. And then I made Aaloo Parantha.

IMG_20210310_181408.jpg

I made Aaloo Parantha in the dinner

Then i served the food to my family and then we all ate the dinner together. After it i went in my room and back to my study, and i felt asleep so i slept.

Steem On
#india

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62716.82
ETH 2447.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65