THE DIARY GAME : 09/08/2020 | Sunday | 4th Day Entry

in #thediarygame4 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!

Today is Sunday and I start my day at 9 am with green tea then I get fresh and went market to bring fish, as I was said that in my last post some friends have came so I have to cook a special dish for all.

In breakfast, I made egg rolls and tea.
WhatsApp Image 2020-08-09 at 1.52.58 PM.jpeg

After breakfast played PUBG for an hour now the time is 11 am. I went to kitchen to start cooking.

WhatsApp Image 2020-08-10 at 1.52.57 PM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2020-08-10 at 1.52.58 PM (1).jpeg

It took 2 hrs to cook all dishes then I take rest for some time and start our lunch with all. One of my friends was vegetarian so I cooked veg for her.

After lunch, we played a comedy movie WELCOME. Longtime before I have already watched this movie so I was not interested to watch the movie so I slept for some time.

Now the time is 4:30 when I woke up and drink hot water. I was stand in my balcony an old man fall down from his scooter then I ran quickly down till time one man already reached there to help him. I helped to stand his scooty and asked for water. The old man's hand was badly scratched i gave them water to wash then he did some rest when he fell good, he goes back with his scooty. Now it was evening so my mate made tea, after tea we played playing card bluff. We played almost 2hrs and enjoyed Custard.

WhatsApp Image 2020-08-10 at 1.52.57 PM.jpeg

Now they ready to back to their destination but outside was raining. Two friends had to go by Cab but it was very difficult to book OLA and Uber, we booked one of Uber but the driver called us and was asking the destination. We were not agreed to tell him destination because after knowing the destination he may not agree to go to that direction but this strategy also not worked almost 3 cab driver canceled the booking. Lastly, we found a cab and he came at a pickup location without asking a destination. Now rest two are here who were waiting to stop the rain but I asked them to stay here and leave early morning. Lastly, they agreed and stayed. We cooked dinner, have dinner now going to bed.GN.

Team: @steembharat
Posted by: sumitkr27

Sort:  

You spent a great time with your friends
#onepercent #srilanka

Yes, after a long time I met them

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00