The Diary Game! Day 2. June 7 2020...!

in #thediarygame4 years ago

So hello guys as you know that being Consistent is one of my biggest challenge so that's the reason i was not making any post so hear i am with my second post and yes i have been referred by my friend @rishabh99946 thanks again to him.

So guys my day started with an very great breakfast so in morning i went to my nani house and over there i got this very yummy kachori to eat which was way to hard to resist and as i was eating it almost after 3 months so it felt even more good.

IMG20200606104409.jpg

So in my way back to my nani house i bought some fruits such as mango and lichi as they are in season right now so i bought it so after getting home i took shower and then had my lunch.

Today in lunch my mom cooked rice and egg curry which was very very yummy so after having my lunch i simply went to my bed and decided to sleep as i was felling sleepy so i slept for 2 hours and woke up after that.

After waking up i eat some ram balls which i bought yesterday and it was very very delicious i really enjoyed eating it a lot.

IMG20200604002756.jpg

So after eating it i played few games of PUBG mobile and did time pass with my friends and after few hours of play then we had the time for the dinner which me my mom and dad had together and in dinner we had the same egg curry with the chapati.

So today it was an decent day and there is nothing much intresting to share.

So thanks friends have a great day ahead.

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62284.56
ETH 2424.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58