The Diary Game: 1 August 2020. Kickstart of season 2. Day 1.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #thediarygame4 years ago (edited)

So hello guys how are you all hope so everyone is good and doing well in there respective fields so as today is the first day of the diary game for season 2 so before starting it up i have took a challenge for myself that this season i will be posting diary each and every day that means 50 diary in next 50 days so now keeping all these aside let's start the game.

Morning.....

As i have started staying up till late night as due to crona virus my friends had stopped playing cricket so due to which i have stopped waking up early and probably i woke up around 10 am today as i slept around 3:30 am which i know is a very bad thing but soon i will try changing this habit.

Breakfast

IMG20200727095258.jpg
As i woke up so i simply freshen up and brushed my teeth and after that my mom served me the breakfast which was idli with chatni which is one of my favourite breakfast as it is lite and yummy as well so i eat 7 idlis with chatni to fill my stomach.

Going To Market

After having my breakfast i decided to go to the market for doing servicing of my bike and to buy some snacks and ice cream.

IMG20200718094056.jpg
At first i went to mechanic for getting the servicing done for my bike and it took me around 1 hour as there was a lot of work to be done. So after the repair work i went to a confectionery store to buy ice cream, choclates and some biscuits.

IMG20200726113620.jpg
I bought Butter Scotch as it is my favourite flavour in ice cream and i am my family prefer eating it a lot over any other flavour.

IMG20200725214808.jpg
Also i bought these yummy choclates and biscuits to eat them at night as in night time when i feel hungry so these are the one filling my stomach.

Afternoon.....

So after coming back from the market it was already around 1 pm so i came back and took rest and then went towards the shower and it really felt very nice after coming back from such an hot weather outside. After taking shower i switched on the ac and then started following up with some work of my daily routine and then around 3 pm i was felling a bit hungry do i decided to order Chicken Biryani for myself from Zomato.
IMG20200717133357.jpg
Look at this picture guys it looks so tempting 😍 i am really in love with these biryanis and it was really very delicious so i ordered 2 plates of biryani and eat it all.

Once i completed my lunch i was feeling dizzy so i decided to take a nap of 30 minutes and eventually end up working up after 1 hour of sleep. I woke up fresh and i was fully energized.

Evening.....

In evening one of my friend called me up and asked me to go out with him for having some snacks and for buying liquors for our upcoming party so i get ready for visiting his house.

After reaching his house he took out his car and then first we went to the momos stall as they were serving us and we could actually eat it there rather taking it to the home.

IMG20200726192334.jpg
Look at this picture guys it is so tempting and i ordered one full plate of chicken momos and i mist say it was way too delicious. I prefer eating it with meonis sauce only.

After completing it we went to one of the liquor shop and bought some of them and as the upcoming party is of the birthday party of 6 of my friends so we bought the liquor for a total of 400$ or 2000 steem which is really an very huge amount but still it's all for the birthday of my friends.

IMG20200721192815.jpg
So these liquors were the mixture of red wine, whiskey and other liquors which my friends going to drink on this coming 9th as that is the day we decided for the party.

After buying it and safely keeping it i came back home and as i already had momos so i decided to not have anything as i was not at all hungry.

Night.....

So after coming back home i was just looking into the mirror and i have really lost a lot in terms of muscle rather i have gained unwanted fats in my body which i definitely don't like but i can do much as the gyms had been closed since padt 5 months and for a person like me doing workout at home was never an option.

So just have a look at my physics i have completely out of shape and i am sure once the gym gets opened then for sure i will get back my earlier shape back.

IMG20200728201600.jpg
So after clicking this picture I went back to my moms room ans then started playing pubg with my friends and i played it for around 2 am and then started surfing my social sites for few minutes and then i slept.

So that's all for this dairy post guys hope so you all enjoyed reading my diary.

Thanks friends have a great day ahead.

I am the part of @teamspiritindia and hear i will be posting the link of my introduction post very soon.

Payout of this post has been set to 100% power up. Thanks for your everlasting support @steemcurator01

Sort:  

my mom served me the breakfast which was idli with chatni which is one of my favourite breakfast

What a healthy breakfast you had my friend. That is my favorite too.

i have really lost a lot in terms of muscle rather i have gained unwanted fats in my body which i definitely don't like but i can do much as the gyms had been closed since padt 5 months

Then I would suggest you wake up early and run hard at least 5KM day, I am sure you will get rid of those unwanted fats.

i have took a challenge for myself that this season i will be posting diary each and every day

Keep that resolve stronger and do motivate yourself to be consistent. My best wishes to you.

Have a great day.

Steem on.

Thanks for your best wishes brother.

My pleasure.

The post has been shared on twitter for extra visibility.
Link

IMG_20200804_170629.jpg

i know is a very bad thing

Bro, I really appreciate that you know your drawbacks and you'll try to overcome with it.

my mom served me the breakfast which was idli with chatni

Chutney is really looking dense and yummy, masi makes really delicious food😋.

I bought Butter Scotch as it is my favourite flavour in ice cream

Mine too, I often bought butter scotch, I don't like chocolate flavor ice-cream.

i bought these yummy choclates and biscuits to eat them at night as in night time

Which kind of behaviour is this bro🙄? You bought chocolates to eat it at night. What about us? By the way don't take all the chocolate at a time, 1 chocolate a night😂.

these liquors were the mixture of red wine, whiskey and other liquors

Don't drink it, otherwise I will complain to masi😅.

I love chicken biryani, and it's looking very delicious and yes momo too, You had a really delicious day.
And yes I cansee lots of calories in your belly, but I know you'll regain your shape soon.
I really enjoyed your diary, and it was really descriptive.
Greetings 💐.

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49