THE DIARY GAME: 15/08/2020... Weekend ends in stylesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #thediarygame4 years ago (edited)

Ok so am a bit relieved from the stress and cold of yesterday. I must confess the medicine (contact) I used really worked. I woke up around 6:20am, though I took my time before I could stand up, said my prayers, did a bit of my body fit exercise and went to take my bath. I was already preparing to leave for work when I heard a knock on my door... Lo and behold it was the production guy that came yesterday when I asked him for umbrella. He just wanted to check on me before heading to work. So we walked together and got to work by 7:55am.

With the production guy
IMG_20200815_073306_3.jpg

IMG_20200815_073227_4.jpg

It's a weekend and we limit our production. So on Saturdays, everyone knows we have a lesser target so we're a bit relaxed about things. However, we do other general cleaning like machine oiling, storex tank washing, and other petty but vital works.

After achieving everything necessary for the day asper machine oiling, blower machine reset, filter cleaning, and others I may not comfortably write here. We stopped around 2:48pm but then we had to wait for the arrival of our sales rep. If not for that we were supposed to close immediately as there was nothing much to do again. They all didn't come until a few minutes to 4pm... our accountant attended to them. I mean remittance of money with them. So we closed at 4:15pm as against 5pm on weekdays.
I got home around 5pm and I was glued to the TV for at least two hours. it was a somewhat less stressful day and I thank God who gave me the strength to cope after struggling with cold and catarrh yesterday.
#thediarygame
#nigeria
I am part of #9jafive
I am @stildreey
Much thanks to @steemitblog @steemcurators @steemcurator1 @steemcurator03 @lebey1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61026.32
ETH 3397.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56