As #the100daysofsteem project slowly comes to end I am really excited to hear that #thediarygame challenge will continue into a 2nd Season. Grabbing a cup of coffee and doing some Manual Curation.

#Promo-Steem - Promoting #Steem Projects around the World

Steemit Steem Blog.jpg

Coffee and Curating

Over the last few months it has been an absolute pleasure to watch #the100daysofsteem project develop and grow into something really special and without doubt for me #thediarygame challenge has been the best thing to come out of it.

Everything about #the100daysofsteem project has been absolutely faultless, but it has been #thediarygame challenge that has been the beacon of the light for the whole project.

As #the100daysofsteem project slowly comes to end I am really excited to hear that #thediarygame challenge will continue into a 2nd Season.

This Season 2.0 for the #thediarygame challenge I am sure will be as magical as the 1st one and I am really looking forward to seeing what @steemitblog has install for us all.

In the meantime, I will continue to grab a cup of coffee and manually curate as many blogs as I possibly can and enjoy this newly found hobby of getting to know you guys a lot more.

Keep the blogs coming and I look forward to voting on as many of your blogs as I can.

Stay safe and well everyone and have a great weekend.

Thanks again for reading.

Stephen x ❤️

#Promo-Steem - Promoting and supporting the #thediarygame project


Steemit Steem Blog.jpg

Sort:  

I'm already waiting for season two as I just joined steem today.

How are you doing today sir? Hope your weekend is going well for you and your family.

Thank you very much for sharing your day with the community.

❤️❤️❤️❤️
Becky

Hi Becky

Welcome to the #Steem Community.

I have shared a link to your introductory below for others to read.

Have a great weekend.

Stephen

👇 👇 👇 👇 👇
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@beckie96830/achievement-1-or-or-introducing-myself-to-the-steemit-community

Thank you very much sir. I'm grateful. Feels good to be part of this wonderful community. You're giving me a chance to introduce myself in this blockchain and being part of the vast network of writers.

❤️❤️❤️❤️
Becky.

Wow
@stephenkendal this is a very huge and good news for me.
I am so happy hearing and seeing this post.
I can't wait to join this second edition of the game.
Though i just joined steemit yeaterday and made my achievement 1 introduction post today, and trying to explore the commumity.

Wishing you a warm welcome to the #Steem Community.

I have left your Introduction Blog below for people to read.

Have a great weekend.

Stephen

👇 👇 👇 👇 👇

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@talktofaith/achievement-1-or-or-my-introduction-post-to-steem-greet-community

That is so nice of you @stephenkendal. Thank you so much i appreciate.
As a newbie i know i still have a lot t learn and a long way to go.
So i will appretiate every single support and advice on how to embark on this journey.

Came to know about it when its coming to an end and i was sad that i had missed out on such an amazing project but alas! I am so excited and ready for season 2.hope it will be wonderful.@steemcurator01 and @steemitblog have done an amazing job.

@stephenkendal You also do useful work by curation! Many thanks! Nice to meet! By the way, I also want coffee). I will make myself aromatic coffee!

Nice way to enjoy coffee. Steam is already flying. This is what we are observing in leasing and SPUD. Let's hope for the best @stephenkendal

This is very interesting and a very good opportunity for us. I believe I will on wine but I have just getting black, I need some support

If I am to draw a conclusion of #the100daysofsteem campaign then I can say that what Steemit was long-struggling (for that real people behind the scene and more humanly curation) has found a solution with #thediarygame to fix it.

People are posting daily their diary post and they are positively responding to it, becoz it sounds simple in its first place. In essence, it lowers the barrier to entry.

#thediarygame is the quintessence of #the100daysofsteem campaign

Steem on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61362.63
ETH 2454.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56