THE DIARY GAME 1/08/2020 - Saturday, August

in #thediarygame4 years ago

Hi there, Today is my first post on this platform and feeling great.. I hope I'll get good experience form this platform.. sure I'll encourage more people to join and earn From this platform..

Hello everyone, I'm @steemnag98 , A very Good evening and hope all of you safe from this Pandemic,
On Daily basis, I think I Share my Daily routine to all of you..

Today I wake up at early morning at 5 AM, I put my bed right.. Then quickly brushed.. And went fresh to the washroom.. I was in a hurry because I wanted to go cycling.. Enjoying nature is better in the morning.. I Ready soon, And I had a lot of excitement for cycling.. I left my bicycle out of the parking lot.. Then came to take the air of nature.. I love cycling because it helps to get Better physique.. I run bicycle at least 7-8 Km Daily.. I came back home and started my home workout.. because of first lockdown start after 11 Am ,Before that it was necessary to go to my doctor.. So i got ready quickly by taking a shower.. And went to the doctor.. After coming back i thought to cook some dish.. So, I made Pizza for us..

It was midday, everyone had no work except sleep.. Everyone had lunch and Slept.. What am i thinking because i can't sleep in the afternoon.. I thought I would watch the web series.. And then it was not seen when it was evening..

Evening happened, I'm hungry, ate evening snacks and sat down with Sibblings to gossip about childhood memories.. We worshiped at evening and then help to cook my mom.. It's nine o'clock while playing the game.. Then I went to the terrace to have dinner and end up with the family.. Today was a good day, thinking that I went to sleep..

IMG_20200802_192238.jpg

Home made 🍕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63099.80
ETH 2455.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58