THE DIARY GAME 25/08/2020 TUESDAY THE MID SEASON BREAK TIMEsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #thediarygame4 years ago

Hello friends and welcome back to another diary game. I was introduced by @souravpatel to this platform, he is very experienced of this platform and i am thankful to him for introducing me to this beautiful platform.

Morning time....

A very good morning to all the readers as you know from today we are going to have our season break so it will be the blog of 25th August. Starting with my day in morning at 7:30 a.m. I did my organ work of brushing and bathing. Today I felt very fresh and light since from today it will be season break. After bathing my friend to do my breakfast today in the breakfast I head makke Ki roti tomato chutney with some desi curd and oranges. A typical Indian breakfast today I had my morning. It was a good breakfast since it give me lots of energy to do work. Also it would be very beneficial as wheat is rich source of fat and carbohydrates and with other combinations of vitamin c in orange juice I was complete. After my breakfast I went on to do my routine work.

IMG-20200826-WA0007.jpg
Breakfast time yeee!

Today I bought a new phone.....

It was long time back when keyboard a our first Android phone I think it was 7 to 8 years ago. In the name of our mummy and we all use it except aur mummy. And after 8 years we all have our personal phone but aur mummy is not having. so we felt very bad and also she was in need because she must also learn how to use social networking and their stuff. So we decided to gift our mom a mobile phone then I went to market and botting Samsung Galaxy m01 core. It cost me nearly seven thousand rupees. When we gifted the phone to aama she was filled with happiness. I completed the setup of new phone and gave it to my mummy she was now very happy.

IMG-20200826-WA0006.jpg
Very good phone and it's running well

Afternoon time...

Since today my mummy was very happy because we gifted her anee mobile phone so she also wanted to give us return gift. She thought many things and finalized that she will cook today Rajasthani e plate in the lunch. She prepared for it and could Rajasthani full size plate lunch for us. As you can see in the big it was all like a Rajasthani lunch. All the things in one plate . Artifical Indian style Rajasthani plate was served in today's lunch.Anjali in Rajasthani lunch style many different types of tasty foods are placed together and we have all in one as you can see in the pic all the things like rice dal sweet churan salad tomato chutney all the things where there. After having lunch I went to sleep since it was very much. All time in your me for giving us this return gift.

IMG-20200826-WA0008.jpg
Eating lunch and then feel good

Evening time.....

Today in the evening my sister decided to cook some new recipe. She watched many videos in YouTube and finalized that she will cook bread bonda in evening snack.
It was a complete new dish for me. Since it was the first time they were cooking bread bonda they lacked experience. But all it was good in taste.I appreciated for the first trial and she promised that she will cook better in next time.after having today's evening snake I want to do my work and then went to do evening prayer.

IMG-20200826-WA0009.jpg
I ate bread bonda first time and i love the taste of bread bonda

Night time

Today de in state of watching source my mummy was busy with her new phone she asked us many things about her new phone since she felt quite confused in her new phone because she was using a different Android version and this was the latest Android version so we need to give her some teachings.after all these things my mother went to cook dinner after 1 hour she called us for dinner in today's dinner she cooked for at home with aloo masala sabji salad and beans.I ate my dinner and went to do my routine work and after that I went to watch a movie and then slept.thank you for reading this blog see you after season pay until then be safe stay at home thank you.

IMG-20200826-WA0010.jpg
Dinner with family

That's all for today i will be back after mid season break till then stay safe and stay healthy.

#india
@teamspiritindia

The post reward is set to 100% power up

Sort:  

Samsung phones and other gadgets are really good genuine products I'm glad to see that bought new phone. Keep up the good work.
#onepercent #India

Thanks for visiting here its means alot.

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.72
ETH 3279.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67