THE DIARY GAME 23/08/2020 SUNDAYsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #thediarygame4 years ago

Hello friends and welcome back to another diary game. I was introduced by @souravpatel to this platform, he is very experienced of this platform and i am thankful to him for introducing me to this beautiful platform.

MORNING TIME

I woke early today as the present arrangement was to play pubg with companions from morning till evening. So simply doing my every day schedule like washing and after that going to sanctuary and captivating and back to home. After this I helped my mother in washing garments. After that I began playing pubg with my companions. I nearly played 2-3 hours in playing game.

3zpz8WQe4SNGWd7TzozjPgq3rggennavDx3XPY35pEAVnpqFjkNYSy9tPNYjcEMGvo4SoxaQmqEVYUcBMyPCyicK2Ea2MTXXvi2HQhufsuCLa1UVhHV1j9Q8ZHhxS8r15wtuDV31gJFsNkaqej4i.jpeg
Playing pubg

After that I had my morning meal. In the present breakfast my mother make poha for me. In which onion, cheddar, namkeen, lemon, pomegranate these were there that makes it more delectable I will post an image that I ate. It is essentially yellow in shading because of shade of haldi in addition to the masala gives great escense to it.

3zpz8WQe4SNGWd7TzozjPgq3rggennavDx3XPY35pEAVnqCd4XqQ2QJnMrjmNNtWfmnK642RsMLL8BMiHD9ZQUap4L7PLCp56GVrn1pfVrPoSH1zCXhjcEQ1YKJWe9vNVQFihMDhhrGcb84Xm1qg.jpeg
Eating poha

AFTERNOON TIME

So the present evening was again wild. At the point when I got liberated from messing around with companions. My dad rang me and said come to city I had some work for you. At that point I told my mother give me food I will eat it. In the present lunch my mother has made brinjal I for one don't care for brinjal so much yet the stuffing of that masalas in that brinjal is delicious to such an extent that is the reason I eat it. I will be imparting picture to you. All of you please reveal to me how it is looking is it decent or not. At that point I leave for city and reach to tirpolia bazar really there we need to get a few represents utensils. Yet, we don't get them we simply proceed to affirm the paces of that things. What's more, I returned to home and took rest.

3zpz8WQe4SNGWd7TzozjPgq3rggennavDx3XPY35pEAVnpmSd6PePHvFqFabGS6KVYdEMde3DwXWLWtnWQYcPB5bA61xyaqmafp1hDjkNvsQrmXSPf6Z21LdBKJcqA43t4EhzBnqftQ5iXZniRNE.jpeg
A view of market

EVENING TIME

As I told everybody over that tomorrow is my sibling birthday so for him I went to shopping center for shopping. All things considered there is one shopping center in jaipur named WORLD TRADE PARK it is arranged in Malviya Nagar. It is an acclaimed shopping center you can look through it on google in addition to there is a showroom name ZARA that is renowned brand around the world. So I got one Shirt and a wallet for him. The stuff is generally excellent of both the shirt and wallet. I will share the image of that parcel.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7y7dmBwURBj1Z2CLVzhU6TMyPKji8AectdyWWZ9yx1BcgJ5Z5wzXcPoDKmiHa6JfTQBK8NQgtnG2M7k4LMPrGgadu4eiS2.jpeg
Shopping in Zara brand

So this what I have done through it evening.

NIGHT TIME

So essentially around evening time I didn't do anything. Indeed, even I have no endurance to compose the present game additionally in light of the fact that I am experiencing fever. With the goal that's was totally supportive of today. Am heartbroken that I can't share some other things. Be that as it may, I will attempt to accomplish something best tomorrow for all of you folks.

**That's all for today i will be back tomorrow with my another diary game till then stay safe and stay healthy.

#india
@teamspiritindia

The post reward is set to 100% power up

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68147.96
ETH 3273.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66