THE DIARY GAME 19/08/2020 WEDNESDAYsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #thediarygame4 years ago

Hello friends and welcome back to another diary game. I was introduced by @souravpatel to this platform, he is very experienced of this platform and i am thankful to him for introducing me to this beautiful platform.

MORNING TIME

Today I got up by 8am yet I was feeling extremely sluggish so I didn't leave my bed for 60 minutes. In that 1 hour I was simply sitting back by utilizing my telephone. I was experiencing my old pictures of school life. What's more, simply considering what a delightful life I have lived at this point and as yet living it. At that point I played portable game like pubg versatile I will share the screen capture of that triumph (for no reason in particular).

IMG-20200824-WA0011.jpg

After that I immediately went to washroom and cleaned up. At that point I followed my day by day schedule and I went to sanctuary for charming and petitioning God for good wellbeing for my family and myself. At that point I returned home and today my mother cooked roti that are seared with vegetables. All of you won't accept how delectable it was in addition to the taste was tasty. To be straightforward I am extremely grateful to god that I have a generally excellent mother who is impeccable in every single thing.

IMG-20200824-WA0010.jpg

At that point I went to wander out with my companions I was exhausted at home. So we went to close by spots and one of the landmark of Jaipur which set between the water. You will be stunned to see it.

IMG-20200824-WA0009.jpg

With the goal that's the manner by which went through my morning.

AFTERNOON TIME

In evening same I took some rest yet my folks woke me up and said get up and gives up for Shopping. At that point I woke up wash my face with water and prepare to go out with them. We went to city meander around to discover the item that we need for our home.

IMG-20200824-WA0008.jpg

While wandering we went to juice shop there we eat faluda with frozen yogurt it was so delectable I eat 3 at time it is useful for your wellbeing as it is absolutely produced using milk and milk items.

IMG-20200824-WA0007.jpg

The cost of single faluda frozen yogurt was 100inr (1.34 dollars). In absolute we burned through 500inr (6.68 dollars).

After that we went to shop to purchase the item it nearly took 2-3 hours in purchasing the items as we went 3 diverse shop for 3 distinct things.

From the start we purchase Dettol hand wash as it is generally excellent thing in addition to in this pandemic washing your hands are mandatory, in addition to it an organization item so we realize that is definitely not an off-base thing.

IMG-20200824-WA0006.jpg

It costs for 300inr (4.01 dollars).

At that point we went to purchase Vim gel as it was helpful for my mother. As she offers this to house keeper to wash the filthy utensils. It was a generally excellent item in addition to even we can wash hands from that gel fluid. That fluid contains lemon amd neem which is fundamentally intended to execute the germs.

IMG-20200824-WA0005.jpg

The vim gel costs us 700inr (9.35 dollars).

Finally we went to a shop toward the side of the city to purchase the restroom item harpic. It is essentially utilized in washroom to clean the floors, washbasins, w/c. It is an organization item so it is acceptable in addition to I don't why I makes the washroom all the more spotless and gleaming.

IMG-20200824-WA0004.jpg

The harpic costs us 1000inr (13.36 dollars)

After this we returned to home.

EVENING TIME

The present night was brave like me and my companions went to chul giri it is place in corner of jaipur. Fundamentally it a jain sanctuary yet rhe course of this sanctuary is exceptionally bold as it resembles a slope may be on 45-50 degree despite the fact that it is startling likewise yet generally excellent spot.

You may like the spot as in the image just the course is obvious simply that.

NIGHT TIME

I was worn out today as I was having avery furious calendar throughout the day. Be that as it may, finally there an amazement for me. My companion ring me and revealed to me come arrive at my place rapidly and don't pose any inquiries. So I just got up and went to his home there I saw that his mom has cooked margareta pizza for us. All of you won't accept that it was so yummy. The cheddar in it resembled mouth watery. It was not terrible, but not great either yummy. I am imparting the image to all of you. I wager all of you if your mouth will be loaded with water soon after observing it.

IMG-20200824-WA0003.jpg

So I am so worn out today that was in support of today. My chaotic day plan the entire outing. I simply wish that all of you like my journal game which I am sharing normally with all of you folks.

I will be back with another journal game tomorrow.

Till then bye

Have a pleasant day ahead

Thank you

#india
@teamspiritindia

The post reward is set to 100% power up

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45