THE DIARY GAME 16/08/2020 SUNDAYsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #thediarygame4 years ago

Hello friends and welcome back to another diary game. I was introduced by @souravpatel to this platform, he is very experienced of this platform and i am thankful to him for introducing me to this beautiful platform.

Morning 🌞 time

Today my day was started with a cloudy one. It was all around rainy clouds and there was no sign of sun rays. Gentle winds were blowing. Again I followed my same routine of doing my daily work and then went to do my breakfast. Today in my breakfast I had masala paneer and chapatis. A good diet and a breakfast for a bulky body. It was very tasty.After completing my breakfast I went to do my old odd jobs.

IMG_20200821_104121.jpg
Chapati and paneer

Afternoon time

After doing all my household jobs and playing games. It was again time for Lunch. Daily I am following a same a routine.In today's lunch I had rice, fried dal with potato mash and corn soup. I completed my lunch.So today's lunch was a very delicious food as well as it was a very healthy one. Since fried Dal is rich in protein soup gives us important nutrition also potato is source of energy. After completing lunch I went on to do some of my other routine jobs.

IMG-20200821-WA0021.jpg
Rice, fried lentils and potato mash

Evening time

Today I had many thing in my evening snack.but all the what I had was a very delicious and tasty breakfast. Let me explain you in detail.it was actually idli sambar with great nariyal chatni. Actually my family members are pro in making idli sambar and chutney they are habitable because many years ago our neighbourhood were South Indianso that taught my mummy how to cook idli Dosa and all the South Indian dishes and that is the reason why my mummy is pro in making idli.

IMG-20200821-WA0023.jpg
Idli with cutney

coronavirus in my locality🤯....

After having my evening snacks when I was watching television a news came and reported that a Corona patient has been found nearby localities. In the same time I hurt the siren of ambulance. A team of doctors and nurses came to take the patient in the official covid-19 hospital. The patient was out of station and was current time for one week. But he was found positive for coronavirus. There is a sense of danger in our locality since the person was in contact with some of my neighbourhood. Doctor took all our samples and went to the hospital. then a team of police came and suggested us to stay in our home only and wear mask whenever we go out of our home and also they told us to sanitize our hand just after 20 minutes every time.

IMG-20200814-WA0006.jpg
Covid-19 patient

Night time

After watching shaktimaan and other daily shows we went to our dinner table and had our dinner. In today's dinner we had discussion about the coronavirus patient that I have mentioned above. Increase dinner we had Nan and potato with wholegram. It was very tasty and delicious dinner then we went to you have some sweets because today my mummy cooked sweet dish. After having sweet when to watch aap Ki adalat NDTV show and then went to sleep.

IMG-20200821-WA0022.jpg

That's all my today activities i will come tomorrow with my another diary game till then stay safe and stay healthy.

#india
@teamspiritindia

The post reward is set to 100% power up

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45