THE DIARY GAME 15/08/2020 SATURDAYsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #thediarygame4 years ago

Hello friends and welcome back to another diary game. I was introduced by @souravpatel to this platform, he is very experienced of this platform and i am thankful to him for introducing me to this beautiful platform.

Morning time

This morning I woke up at 9 o'clock. After getting up I went to take a bath. After bath i went to the kitchen and then I asked my mother that breakfast has been made, so my mother told me that yes breakfast is ready. So then I took the plate and told my mother to get my breakfast out on plate and ate it. My mother made chapati and ladyfingers vegetable in breakfast.

IMG_20200820_103021.jpg

Travelling...

After breakfast i went to the car for a ride. So i decided to go in beautiful nature area. After reaching that beautiful place, i felt like “wow the place was too awesome” and also my mind was refresh. After that spend some time at that place and then came back home. I travel around 5-6 kilometre from my house.

IMG_20200820_133253.jpg

Afternoon time

My mother was calling all of us for lunch. Then we sat at the dining table to have lunch. My mother made rice, lentils and ladyfingers vegetable. The food was very tasty.

IMG_20200820_133253.jpg

After lunch, I went to the market because I had to buy a headset. I went to electronic shop to get a headset. After reaching shop, i tell to shop worker to show me a good headset in mid-range then shop worker shown me various types of headset in mid-range after that i selected one of them. I bought headset of realme brand which is good brand in mid-range and i paid for this headset is ₹1200 (in $16.02). The sound of this headset is really too good.

IMG-20200820-WA0001.jpg

Evening time

I was feeling very hungry. So i decided to make Maggie. Then I came to know that there is not a single pack of Maggi in the house. So I went to my uncle shop and bought a pack of Maggi from there and then came home. After that i made Maggie and ate it.

IMG_20200820_191627.jpg

Night time

My mother called all of us for dinner. Then we sat at the dining table to have dinner. My mother made chapati, ladyfingers vegetable and sevai in dinner. After that my mother gave dinner for all of us and then we ate dinner.

IMG_20200820_212125.jpg

After dinner i opened my phone and open steemit then seen some new post of diary game. After all this activities i went to sleep.

Thats all my today activities. I will come tomorrow with my another diary game till then stay safe and stay healthy.

#india
@teamspiritindia

The post reward is set to 100% power up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45