THE DIARY GAME 11/08/2020 TUESDAYsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #thediarygame4 years ago

Hello friends and welcome back to another diary game. I was introduced by @souravpatel to this platform, he is very experienced blogger of this platform and i am thankful to him for introducing me to this beautiful platform. Let's start the diary game...

Morning time

This morning I woke up at 9 o'clock. After getting up I went to take a bath. After bathing, I went to the kitchen so my mother was making This morning I woke up at 9 o'clock. After getting up I went to take a bath. After bathing, I went to the kitchen so my mother was making This morning I woke up at 9 o'clock. After getting up I went to take a bath. After bathing, I went to the kitchen so my mother was making chickpeas vegetable and poori at breakfast. When my mother made chickpeas vegetable and poori, then I ate chickpeas vegetable and poori. I liked the chickpeas vegetable very much.

SAVE_20200815_172451.jpg

After breakfast, my brother, my father and some of my friends went to pick up the lychee tree as the lychee tree fell due to the strong wind and storm. It was very hard for us to lift the litchi tree because the litchi tree was very heavy. But we lifted the tree and then we made the tree stand on a broken wood for better support.

IMG_20200814_123032.jpg

Noon time

After this heavy work, I was feeling hungry and i was sweating all over so i went to bath again. After bathing I went to the kitchen and asked my mother to have lunch, then my mother got lunch for me and I ate. My mother made rice, lentils and chickpeas vegetable at lunch today.

IMG_20200815_132554.jpg

After lunch I slept for a while. When I woke up, I feel boor at home. Then I thought that if I go out with car somewhere, then I may go out for 2-3 km from the car. I back home after roaming from car and I loved it.

IMG_20200815_174347.jpg

Evening time

I went to meet my friend at his house. My friend house is in 200m distance from my house. My friend name is @piyushsh23. I also invite him in this beautiful platform.

IMG-20200815-WA0026.jpg

I came home after meeting @piyushsh23 and I was feeling very hungry. Then I told my mother to make bread omelette. So my mother made bread omelette for me. It was very tasty to eat bread omelette.

IMG_20200815_190242.jpg

Night time

After eating the bread omelette, I played 1-2 hours pubg with my friend @shivamnath and we had a lot of fun in the game. After playing Pubg, my mother called us all for dinner. My mother made chapati and lady finger vegetable in dinner. After dinner, I drove my mobile for a while and then slept.

SAVE_20200815_203839.jpg

Thats all for today i will come tomorrow with my another diary game till then stay safe and stay healthy ☺️.

post reward are set to 100%power up

Sort:  

I was introduced by @souravpatel to this platform, he is very experienced blogger of this platform

It's a good job. Many of your friends are in steemit. That's good, What you think? Better than other social media? My opinion is steemit is really a my kind of platform. I like it much. You?

#oncepercent #srilanka

Yes! I also love this platform. Thanks for your support.

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45