THE DIARY GAME 10/08/2020 MONDAYsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #thediarygame4 years ago

Hello friends and welcome back to another diary game. I was introduced by @souravpatel to this platform, he is very experienced blogger of this platform and i am thankful to him for introducing me to this beautiful platform. Let's start the diary game...

Morning time

This morning I woke up at 9 o'clock. After getting up I went to take a bath. Then my mother called me for breakfast. Mother made Poori and ladyfingers vegetable in breakfast.

IMG_20200814_111255.jpg

After breakfast i ate apple for my diet. I want to tell some benefits of apple-

Apple - Apples are rich in fiber, vitamins, and minerals, all of which benefit health. They also provide an array of antioxidants. These substances help neutralize free radicals.

IMG_20200814_123511.jpg

After eating the apple I went to the grocery store because the onions and potatoes were over in the house. I started going to the grocery store in 15 minutes from my house. The grocery store is 4 km away from my house. When I reached the grocery store, I bought onion and potato 4 kg. The price of per kg onion is ₹18 and for 4 kg I was paided for 4 kg is ₹72 (in $ 0.96). For potatoes the price of per kg ₹12 and for I was paided for 4 kg is ₹48 (in $0.64). The total money I paid for onion and potatoes is ₹120 (in $1.60).

images (14).jpeg

images (13).jpeg

I came home after buying onions and potatoes.

Noon time

My mother had made rice, lentils and lady's finger in lunch today, i love the taste of lady finger and also lady finger is my one of the favourite vegetable.

IMG_20200814_142007.jpg

I slept a little after lunch. After getting up, I felt hungry, I ate a puff and i really love the taste of puff.

IMG_20200814_122924.jpg

After eating puff, I went to play in the ground for a while and met some friends and talked and then came house.

images.jpeg

Evening time

My father told me to go to the car repair shop and get the car serviced. So I drove the car and went to the car repair shop. I got 15 minutes from my house to reach the car repair shop because the car repair shop is 2.5 km away from my house and the cost i paid for servicing is ₹2000 (in $26.69).

images (12).jpeg

Night time

It was 9 pm when I came home from the car repair shop and then I was very tired so my mother left dinner for me. My mother made chapati, rice, paneer, kavali chana and curd at dinner.

SAVE_20200814_162422.jpg

After eating dinner, it felt like my tiredness was gone and then i opened mobile and open steemit, then seen some post and upvote the post and comments on post which i like and then i went to sleep.

IMG_20200814_164525.jpg

Thats all for today i will come tomorrow for another diary game till then stay safe and stay healthy. “thank you”

post reward are set to 100%power up

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46