THE DIARY GAME 02/09/2020 WEDNESDAY THE LAZY DAYsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #thediarygame4 years ago

Hello friends and welcome back to another diary game. I was introduced by @souravpatel to this platform, he is very experienced of this platform and i am thankful to him for introducing me to this beautiful platform.

Morning time

This morning I woke up at 9 o'clock. After getting up I went to take a bath. After bathing I went to the kitchen, my mother was making chila for us (chila is an Indian food which is made up of wheat and urda). After making the cheela I came to the mother with a plate and said that give me a chila because I was feeling very hungry then my mother gave me chila on my plate then i set in the dinning table and ate chila. Seriously chila was very tasty and delicious.

SAVE_20200902_195340.jpg
Eating chila and kavali chana with a cup of tea is amazing

Decided to make cutlet

After eating breakfast me and my mother decided to make cutlet then we made cutlet and put potatoes inside cutlet and fryied in oil. After making cutlet we all came in the dinning table and my mother served cutlet to me, brothers and father. Cutlet was really tasty and delicious.

SAVE_20200901_163910.jpg
Eating cutlet with tomato and pudina chutiya is best combo ever for me

Afternoon time

After eating cutlet, it was time for lunch. So, my mother called all of us for lunch then we came and set in the dinning table. After that my mother gave lunch to all of us and then we ate it. Today my mother was made rice, beans vegetable (it is very good for health), and i add on a cut of onion Slice. Seriously the beans vegetable is soo tasty.

IMG_20200902_195659.jpg
Eating rice and beans vegetable

After eating lunch i decide to had some rest for a while because i ate lots of things as you see in this diary game.

Evening time

After sleeping alot the time was 6 O'clock, then again i felt hungry. So my mother decided to make chat (it is an indian food) and put some haldiram bhujia shew for beautiful look and after making chat i ate it. Its was very tasty and delicious and then i used my phone and open steemit then see some new diary game post of others and vote and comment them.

SAVE_20200902_200127.jpg
Eating chat in evening snacks

Night time

After using my phone for 2 hours the current time was 8 pm and its time for dinner then my mother called all of us for dinner then we set in the dinning table and ate dinner. In dinner today my mother was made poori and potatoes vegetable. Today dinner was very lite because today i ate lots of things from morning time. As i told you in the title today day was very lazy because i isn't do any work and i ate very very much.

SAVE_20200902_200506.jpg
Poori and potato vegetable

After eating dinner, i went to bed for slept.

Thats all for today i will be back tommorow with my another diary game till then stay safe and stay healthy.

#india
@teamspiritindia

The post reward is set to 100% power up

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

And thank you for setting your post to 100% Powerup.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.72
ETH 3279.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67