Sort:  

I am delighted to learn that you are an avid gardener.

Having plucked the mangoes from the tree and that too own planted tree is altogether a special experience and that taste is even more special as compared to buying mangoes from the market.

Mango is also my favorite fruit.

I have 4 different kind of mango tree which i like the most

I would love to know the name of the four different varieties that you have.

I'm always attracted towards nature kind of things, so it will be not wrong if i call myself garden lover kind of person and believe me when you have interest in anything that is related to nature you will never get bored because of the unimaginable beauty that is within the nature.

Exactly, and that also takes us one step closer to nature, that means better health, better state of mind too.

Have a great day.

Steem on.

Thank you so much @sapwood for showing this much love and the 4 kind of mango trees i have are Alphonso, dussehri, malda and chaussa.
Once again thank you so much.

the 4 kind of mango trees i have are Alphonso, dussehri, malda and chaussa

I am very much interested in the Alphonso and Chausa variety, how to grow them. That said, I am not interested in the hybrid variety. So where I can get those, you can suggest better. I can even wait for 10-15 years for the tree to grow.

@sapwood I bought it from my local nursery(plantation area). You can get it from your local nursery. Thank you

Ok, thanks for that info.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56