Betterlife:- the diary game:- 22 April 2021

Hello Steemians , How was it going friends ? I hope all of you are doing great and are all safe during the pandemic .
So let's get started and talk about my today's activity .

GOOD MORNING

This morning I got up at 7 am due to cold. After getting up, I went to the toilet and after that I brushed.
Then after that I woke up my younger brother and said to him that let's go for a walk outside, then after that we both went out for a walk together.
IMG-20210423-WA0000.jpg

AFTERNOON

Then both of us came home and bathed and then ate food and after bathing we went to our friend's birthday. And we also had a lot of fun.
IMG-20210424-WA0009.jpg
Friend's birthday cake

(

EVENING TIME

After partying, we walked towards our respective homes, so the bike started to run out of fuel, so we burnt petrol
IMG20210422220401.jpg

After I went home I turned on the cooler and slept

THANK YOU

Steem On

#india

blue.png

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by @sapwood, a Country Representative from INDIA. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into Steemit.

Engagement is essential to foster a sense of community. Therefore we would request our members to visit each other's post and make insightful comments.

Suggestions:-

  • Caption your image to make it more informative & interesting for your readers.

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60880.32
ETH 3371.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52