The Dairy Game 25/09/2020 Friday

in #thediarygame4 years ago (edited)

The Dairy Game 25/09/2020 Friday

Good Morning Friends

Whole day with my Sister

Memorable and Amazing

yesterday i woke up as usual and then i brushed my teeth and then i washed my face.
And then i do mediation with my sister.
My sister knows all types of meditation well so i learnt from her .
And then we together free from usual work.
Amd then we decided to prepared breakfast.
So we made breakfast.
And we prepared Chilli Pakode in breakfast.
Its so spicy in taste and we can ate with red or chilli sauce.

And then we all ate breakfast together after that i cleaned my kitchen.
And then i cleaned my house with my sister and i played music .
And then i went for shower and then i dressed myself well and we went to the nearest temple with my sister .

IMG_20200927_100111.png

As my mother told to us for bought vegetables so in the Returning from the temple we went to the vegetable stall in near street and purchased vegetables from there.

IMG_20200927_100229.png

And we reached home with in 2 hours and then we distribute prashad that we purchased in the temple.
After that i lay down on the bed for while and then i started my study from those notes which are prepared by me about last week and as my sister suggested me that these notes are very helpful for me for my further study.

IMG_20200825_160627.jpg

After study i went to market and purchased momos from the stall and then we all ate together and enjoyed the momos and then we went to the terrace where we talked and enjoyed the weather and clicked photos of weather and ourself.

IMG-20200505-WA0014.jpg

And after while we downstairs from the terrace i went to room and made a painting of stylist girl face who is looking beautiful but she is sad.
And i took about 1 hour to made that painting i made that painting by heard the music .

IMG_20200927_101323.png

After that i rested for while and then I went near to my mother and talked to her and then i helped her in prepared the dinner.
When the dinner is prepared we ate together and enjoyed the dinner and also watched TV and talked to each other.

After while i went to my room and in the couple minutes i slept.

Good Night

#india

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31