The Dairy Game 23/09/2020 Wednesday

in #thediarygame4 years ago

The Dairy Game 23/09/2020 Wednesday

Good Morning Friends

Yesterday i woke up as usual and then i brushed my teeth and i washed my face .
And then i prepared tea for everyone and we drank together.
After that i went to bath and dressed myself well for went to temple.
I went temple with my Sister.

IMG_20200926_145334.png

We took about 1 hour in temple.
And in the returning we ate golgappe from street stall which are tasty and we said to packed for brother and returned to home.

IMG_20200926_145624.png

After reaching home i busy with my phone and talked to my aunt who is our neighbour
And then i went to my room and slept. And i sleep continuously for 2 hours and i woke when my mother gave me voice.
And then myself and my sister talked to each other and then she prepared tea for all and then we went to market for bought items for kitchen and home.

IMG_20200926_150729.png

In the market we took 2 hours. In the returning we went to her friend home and then her friend served tea to us and we stayed there while and we reached home near about 6 'O clock.
when we reached we saw that my father had came and i immediately went to shower and then i talked to him .
and then we helped my mother and kitchen and i helped in cleaned the kitchen and utensils.
And then i went to my room and made a painting of fish as well as peacock.

IMG_20200926_144809.png

After that we all ate dinner together and went to the terrace after having dinner and enjoy the weather.
After returning from there i went to room and learn and read my notes which are prepared by me .
And then for while i used my phone and slept .
Suddenly i woke up and saw time its around 2'O Clock and then again i use my phone for while.

Good Night Friends

#india

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95