The Dairy Game 22/09/2020 Tuesday

in #thediarygame4 years ago

The Dairy Game 22/09/2020 Tuesday

Good Morning Friends

Yesterday i woke up early in the morning and then i saw that everyone was Sleeping and then after while my mother woke up and then i went to walk with her.
After returning there i prepare tea for myself and my mother and father and we talked to each other after that i went to my room and cleaned and then i helped my mother in Cleaned the room.
After that i made a painting of lord ganesh

IMG_20200926_132932.png

I took 2 hours in prepared that painting.
After while my sister woke up and sat beside me and we talked to each other.
After that i used my phone for some time and suddenly a saw a beautiful item so immediately a ordered that.
And then i went for bath and then worshiped .
After that i baked bread for myself and ate and then i slept.

And i sleep continuously about 3 hours because i woke up early in the morning.
After that i went near to my mother and sat beside her and talked to her and enjoyed the moment.

After that myself and my brother saw serial( Tarak Mehta Ka Ulta Chashma)
whenever we saw that serial together we enjoyed so much.
And also foget about the time.

IMG_20200926_134944.png

After while suddenly my friend came and said to me let's go market with me.
I said okay.
And you together went to the market and she bought clothes for her Cousin.
And i also purchased some items.

IMG_20200926_135446.png

Returning from there we bought ice cream and returned back to home . after that we bought ice cream for all and gave each .
And that myself and my friend went to the terrace and enjoyed the ice cream and we clicked photos and talked there and enjoyed .

IMG_20200926_135710.png

About 6' O Clock she went .And then i helped my mother in kitchen and then i played music and enjoyed .
After that i my father came and i talked to him.
And then i served food to everyone and we enjoyed the dinner.

And then i went to my room and study for while and then i talked to my cousin sister and i uses phone for while and set alarm and slept .

Good Night Friends

#india

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99