THE DIARY GAME: 12/12/21

in #thediarygame2 years ago

Hullo Steemians,
its been long since you last heard from me. i have been in the village and could not access internet. But good thing am now here. hope you have been fine.

My Sunday 12/12/21
My day on Sunday started well with a call from my brother Ivan, who called me and told me of a plan to go to a man made lake in mukono to have some fun.
i was wondering what kind of fun we were going to have and my hopes were low.
so i quickly showered, dressed and was on my to Mukono.
what is funny is i dint know the exact place where the man made lake was, so i called my brother who had already reached to direct me. He told me to ask for a place called FESTINO from any body i see on the road. i finally got there.

IMG-20211213-WA0026.jpg

when i reached i found that he had come with one of is friends called Kevin. i was so happy to see them and we took the above picture before we got to the water.

IMG-20211213-WA0025.jpg

We then got into the boat Ivan was scared of falling in because he does not know how to Swim. we found that the boat was for peddling just like a bicycle, so we started. The faster you peddle to faster the boat moves.

Screenshot_20211213-163650.jpg

The movement on water is so breathtaking but it involves a very tiresome process of peddling.
we got tired and decided to rest on the water

Screenshot_20211213-163541.jpg

It was a very good adventure for us, and i had to share that with you my fellow Steemians.
My brother plans to go back tomorrow because he wants to adventure the small boat for the Oar, but i might be a bit occupied so i may find him there later in the evening.

Thank you and stay blessed.

Sort:  

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69033.32
ETH 3748.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67