Judging Myself, Judging other People and the World

in #thediarygame2 years ago

I have this problem of judging myself to very high place. And that place I never reached myself. But the thing is that I make sure to avoid thinking in that direction. Some of the time it makes sense to think of the ground reality of my own and that would be another thing to think over as well.

graph.jpg

I think judging our own self often leads to the bad self esteem and that is where the things end up making it a bit difficult. It helps if you can think of the various set of the issues that your mind has and on that note some of the time it can lead to the value that we are out to create as well.

I realized that the same applies to people. They try to put you down and also make some of the real bad issues that may happen in your life. Some of the time it can mean very bad influence leads to those people who are end up judged by other people. You have to learn to stop that on your own way as well.

So what can be done in this case? I suppose not judging self and then not judging others is how we build our own self. And then that also helps with the life. We move on and we make some really good changes with our life. Some of the time that would be a good thing. I have learned to change that part about the world.

I have learned from my experience that life and the world in short is not something we can understand in short time. And if we consider what we have achieved so far and what we can do on that front often changes the way we are going to be working on our own life issues and the movement as well.

I suppose learning about this and making small choices one day at a time can be a good option. But we don't know if that would be working out to be the right way though. We just learn from the experience in the due process. I guess we are going to find things out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56