I am Scared, I just admit that

in #thediarygame2 years ago

I have to admit in the journey of life I kind of failed. You can say on everything. I may be educated. I maybe earning member of the society. But let's admit that I failed in most of the things where the courage was required. Like literally a lot of things I passed on because I lacked courage.

scared.jpg

A lot of people don't admit this fact and end up getting married to someone to cling into emotionally and depend on. And that makes you think they are real people. No often we have to face things and we are going to be facing a lot of bad things in our life and that is because we are running away from things.

You have to do a lot of things despite being scared. And you are going to be on the suffering side. Scared life is not an easy thing and it often makes you wonder what you could do with being scared and always thinking on the side. Things are going to be bad and we can't say life gets better. It just does not get any better.

We have to think of the life in a way that being scared and being on the negative always kind of put you in the wrong sense of self. And it makes you drain the energy. You always try to push yourself ahead and things don't change for you. It just gets a bit difficult on the other hand.

Being scared is bad and it can be worst life to live in. I lived most of that in the bad days. Things just don't work around on that note. Some of the time thing just don't work out the way we want the same too. We just have to learn from the experience and move ahead with the life.

Karma I suppose. I got the karma so badly now suffering is eternal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61979.42
ETH 2916.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63