Hiding Content too Late vs Hiding it too Early

in #thediarygame2 years ago

I recently did one experiment with the newsletter where I tried 3 or more days worth of the content posting. I used to post the content each week. And I realized that it was not a good time for me to get into the content writing as the content was pretty difficult to sustain. I was having hard time.

twt2.jpg

So what was going wrong? I was trying to monetize too early. Like from the first version of the newsletter itself. I was not being patient about the content. I feel like making the content I wanted the success badly and also wanted to reach the results too early too.

Let's see what else life has to teach me and what else I have to work on more.

I feel like doing the monetization too late is often something we have to try out. I know a lot of people don't want to go this route. Which means we have to kind of experiment with our content and also with our results. Not sure how it would work out for everyone but I kind of realized doing it late is the only way to go on this part.

One more thing that I have realized that trying to balance this is a bit difficult. Make sure to create a niche and have some weeks of the content already written. Which is one of the ways you can easily handle this. Otherwise there does not seems to be way to handle content marketing.

Newsletter monetization is not an easy thing. You would get into the final results a bit difficult way and once you do get it then things would work out for you. That is what I have learned from my experience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48