Focus on the Action instead of the Outcome

in #thediarygame2 years ago

I recently realized what I am doing wrong when it comes to promoting some of my video content. I realized that by doing the content the wrong way I was missing out on small things. And it was just a thing going on with the content in the air. Which is kind of sad.

twit.png

So what we are supposed to focus on? Like say I am doing the database videos. I need to think of creating the community around the database specific content. Which is going to be helping me get some views towards the videos that would help the people and community in general.

I feel that when it comes to community the biggest point is trying to get the audience. What do you plan on getting the audience for and what is going to come out of it as well. Some of the time that is what we have to think of as well. So let's just think of many small things that would go add up in the big sense.

Actions can do a lot of things in the life. Some of the time outcome is just not something we have in control over. We don't get the actions to respond to our own life's issues properly. And so we have to focus on many small things differently. Some of the time that would be a lot different way to get things properly done.

What you focus on amplifies and what you don't focus on eventually goes down. So you do what you are capable of and then think of the things that would be making things a bit difficult or easier as you are about to think of as well. That is what I have learned from the experience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74