Cost of Being You and Life

in #thediarygame2 years ago

When we do some sort of the action, we dont know what is the cost of that thing. In that case we can see that cost of being the thing that we need in our life. We dont know what we can do with the things that we own and have with the life in general as well. So let's talk about that today.

cost.jpg

Say I am spending time writing articles which could earn me something passive. Each day those articles could bring me some amount and collectively it can make a good amount. Something you and I can make when we are in the need for the development of our finances. Something like that needs to happen properly in our life.

So on that note I'd say that life needs to move ahead and we have to plan how the cost of living and overall life is happening around as well. So you have to think of the cost where you can buy things and also all the costs included. Your earning has to compensate the spending you are about to do as well.

My personal observation is that you need to think of the cost of life in general. You have to think of it and build on the top of the same. Some of the time life can't be lived in a vacuum where the living in a box would not work around much. So you can build it in a small chunks as well.

My focus on this is that one has to factor in the spending they do with the money. If you can work towards that then slowly building the life one day at a time would be pretty good enough. I suppose things can be learned from the experience.

So today I learned few things and suppose the cost of things to be done is learned from me these days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72