The diary game. Check out my today's activities 04/05/2022

in #thediarygame2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220228_122933_864~3.jpgMe leaving the house in the morning

Introduction

Today being Wednesday the last day of the holidays, I really used it judiciously in a remarkable activities. Just check it out what I discovered will surprise you.

Morning

In the morning when I woke up I prayed with my family, after that I engaged in morning duty by keeping the compound clean. Of course you know that health is wealth and to live a healthy life you must live in a neat and clean environment that is free from pollution of any form. After I freshing up and went out to meet with my friend.

Afternoon

IMG_20220427_095714_917~2.jpgI and Inim

Meeting with my colleague was a very good one as I used that opportunity to tell him about steemit, the only platform that one can easily post content and get paid. His name is Engr Inim. He is a site engineer in Akwa Ibom State Ministry of work. If not that his phone later went off he would have made his introductary post today because he was so eager to join the thread. Still in the afternoon around 2pm the heat was too much and I needed to change the normal method of bathing so i decided to go to the stream at Uruan.

IMG_20220503_130006_499~2.jpgMe in the stream

Evening

Here comes the evening. reaching the house, my wife has already set a delicious meal on the dinning table, wow.. feeling the aroma of the food couldn't let me rest, so I went straight to the dinning and enjoy my meal. After that I gathered my kids and tell them a story about a tortoise and the birds. Then later we watched movie in the sitting room. The advantages of watching movies or telling stories with your family is that it'screated more bond in the family and given the avenue to each one to say out he or her view towards what they see and here.

Conclusion

My today's activities was very beneficial especially bathing in the stream. It was a great experience after a very long time going to the stream, and bathing in the stream that flows help in massaging the body making me to feel so light and energetic when coming out from the water.

Special mention:
@focusnow @steemalive @chichieze @okere-blessing

Sort:  

Hmmm see enjoyment abeg i need to go with you. I love swimming though not in the river but swimming pool. You had a good day weldone.

@sirchannel your today's enjoyment worth being envy , the most enviable aspect is you in that , stream swimming . That the real deal , not only swimming pool and bar beach. Nice .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68606.74
ETH 3912.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64