The Diary Game : 9 september 2020

in #thediarygame4 years ago

Hello all my steemians friends . This is my twenty nineth day of this season . season 2 has started .
Let me start talking about my day .

I woke up at 7:15 am. I washed my eyes and face and then, brushed my teeths. Then, I took a cup of tea with some toasts. Then, at 8 am, my school classes are started.

The first three periods of school classes lasted till 10:20 am. After the break of 10 minutes, I took my breakfast. My mother has prepared sandwiches. I really like sandwiches so much.

I did breakfast and then the 4th period started and lasted till 11:10 am. And the last period ended at 12 noon. After all the classes I went to take shower.

Then, i started playing some last matches of pubg mobile. As pubg is banned in India so we don't have any tension of tier and kd. We all inviting all the players at a place and to meet up but instead of meet up their started boom baam 😃.

In many matches we died in 4 to 5 minutes but in many matches we had killed many players. I played for 90 minutes. At last, I took the screenshots of all the items in pubg that I have.

image.png

caption-M416 skins that I have

Then, I started to watch television. I switched many cartoon channels and then I started watching the power ranger . It is an interesting movie and the last fight Scene of it is amazing.

image.png

scene of last fight

Then, at 3:30 pm, i started solving an exercise of maths. I am continuing the chapter Indefinite integrals. It is a big chapter.

image.png

I did that for 1 hour. At 4:35 pm, I took my phone and then, checked youtube. At 5 pm, my physics class has atarted which binded up at 6 pm. Then, I was feeling sleepy so I went to sleep.

I woke up at 7 pm. Then I started watching the last 2 episodes of the webseries Bhaukaal. This web series in really an amazing series which has the story of India's crime capital Muzaffar nagar.

It ended at 8 pm. Then, I went to to dinner. There were 2 type of sabji with roti in the dinner.

image.png

Then, I watched television. I watched some cartoons like Oggy and the Cockroaches. Then, i switched on music channels and listened some songs. After all that, i again started playing pubg mobile. I played for 30 minutes.
Then, I slept.

I was invited to join the dairy game by @sumit71428

Thats all about my day..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34