The diary Game : 8 september 2020

in #thediarygame4 years ago

Hello Steemians. I hope you are all healthy and well. I woke up at 7 in the morning. I woke up quite early because my friends and i had planned to play basketball in the morning. I brushed my teeth, changed my clothes, put on some shoes and went outside. Some of my friends were already present while some were not there. We called the others. We were playing the game on the basketball court of the park we had in our colony. When everyone had gathered the game began.

after that I take my school class of physical education . The time duration of class was about 40-50 minutes . And then I brushed my teeth . After that their is my physics class . But in this class their is lot of connection problem in this class I dose not understand in this class. After that I took a cup of tea .

After that I used my mobile phone. I used instagram for about 20-30 minutes . I watched many people's posts and story and also I read memes on instagram .

After, the bath i had my breakfast. I also prepared cold coffee fir everyone. Then, i sat down to study. I studied for a short time, then i put on my headphones and while listening through some music, i did my research work. It was afternoon then and my mother was back from work. Everyone had lunch together. Thereafter, my parents went to my neighbour's while me and my brother stayed back home. I played some games on my laptop for a while.

image.png

It was evening then. I went for walk with my friends. The sky looked amazing at that time so i clicked a picture. We all chatted while walking. After, the walk i came back home. My parents were already there. My mother prepared some snacks for us. I ate them while watching some television. Then, i went back to my studies. Later, it was time fir dinner. Everyone gathered at the dining table. We chit chatted and ate along.
After dinner my parents went to bed. Me and my brother as usual stayed awake. After studying for some time, i watched the movie tiger zinda hai. It was quite good. The fighting scence was okay. The movie was watchable though. After, the movie i read a few pages of my novel. Then, i went back to sleep.

image.png

Then , I watched that movie. That movie's duration was more than 2 hours. So , I watched that movie for about 1 hour. That movie is about romance , drama. And that movie is good.

Then , I watched some videos on YouTube and then I listened some songs.

I was invited to join the diary game by @sumit71428

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33