The Diary Game : 20 september 2020

in #thediarygame4 years ago

Hello peoplele here on steemit, how you guys are spending your lockdown, do let me know and give some idea in comment box, so I can also do some productive work in this long down. As I am doing nothing just sitting all day. Two people starting with my diary.

I woke up at 7 AM today in the morning . Nowadays I daily woke around 6-7 AM in the morning . After that I go to my deck and took my mobile and check all messages of whatsapp and after that I take my school class of physical education . The time duration of class was about 40-50 minutes .

Today I woke up little late when the sun was shining through my curtains. Then my mum came to my room shouting and then I got a after getting scolded from my mum.
Firstly I freshened up and did my brush.after that as today I missed my walk so I went to balcony to do my exercise to keep myself fit and fine. As today Sun was shining brightly in the blue skies so I clicked some picture from my phone. Today 9 o'clock morning seems to be 12'o clock afternoon.

after doing my exercise I went to take bath, as today was so hot weather so fast cr bath and then step forward to dining table to have my breakfast which was South Indian dosa. Dosa is my favourite South Indian dish it is rice pancake and its main ingredient are rice and black gram ground together in a fine smooth batter. I had my dosa with chutney and sambar. As you all can see how yummy it's looking.

Then after having my breakfast, I was getting bored, and I don't have anything to do so then my little cousin brother came to my room to play with me, seeing him I thought to do some fun and some creativity on his face. So what I did is I started doing his makeup, I did his makeup like cat. And to be honest he was also very much excited and enjoying with me as use looking very cute like kitten, everyone was laughing after looking and theme as he was behaving like cat. All can see in the picture.

After that I clean my wardrobe and shoe stand as my mother has told me to do.
After cleaning I had my lunch at 1:30 p.m..
In launch my mother she had cooked tehri. Aaj bhi all all no healthy foods give us fit so she cooked Tehri with green vegetables . as green vegetables contains lots of nutrients which are are required by our body. So we should eat healthy food everyday.

After that I play some matches of free fire game this game just like pubg . This is the pick of a match. I was payed the rankup mode of the freefire game and I got six kills in this mode .

image.png

Then in evening I went for a walk and as it started turning dark I came back to my home. And I was feeling a little hungry so I had rice. rice is my favourite rice😋😋😋😋😋😋. I always get scolding from my mother whenever I had noodles as we know too much noodles are not good for our health. But still I love to have noodles anytime.

After that , I used my mobile .I check all messages on my WhatsApp . I used Instagram about 20-30 minutes. As I read memes on Instagram . I watched many people's on Instagram.

Then , I watched some videos on YouTube and then I listened some songs.

I was invited to join the dairy game by @sumit71428

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60479.65
ETH 2906.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43