The Diary Game :2 september 2020

in #thediarygame4 years ago

Hello all my steemians friends . This is my twenty seconde day of this season . season 2 has started .
Let me start talking about my day .

I woke up at 7 AM today in the morning . Nowadays I daily woke around 6-7 AM in the morning . After that I go to my deck and took my mobile and check all messages of whatsapp and after that I take my school class of physical education . The time duration of class was about 40-50 minutes .

Today I woke up little late when the sun was shining through my curtains. Then my mum came to my room shouting and then I got a after getting scolded from my mum.
Firstly I freshened up and did my brush.after that as today I missed my walk so I went to balcony to do my exercise to keep myself fit and fine. As today Sun was shining brightly in the blue skies so I clicked some picture from my phone. Today 9 o'clock morning seems to be 12'o clock afternoon.
images.jpeg
after doing my exercise I went to take bath, as today was so hot weather so fast cr bath and then step forward to dining table to have my breakfast which was South Indian dosa. Dosa is my favourite South Indian dish it is rice pancake and its main ingredient are rice and black gram ground together in a fine smooth batter. I had my dosa with chutney and sambar. As you all can see how yummy it's looking.

Then after having my breakfast, I was getting bored, and I don't have anything to do so then my little cousin brother came to my room to play with me, seeing him I thought to do some fun and some creativity on his face. So what I did is I started doing his makeup, I did his makeup like cat. And to be honest he was also very much excited and enjoying with me as use looking very cute like kitten, everyone was laughing after looking and theme as he was behaving like cat. All can see in the picture.

After that I clean my wardrobe and shoe stand as my mother has told me to do.
After cleaning I had my lunch at 1:30 p.m..
In launch my mother she had cooked tehri. Aaj bhi all all no healthy foods give us fit so she cooked Tehri with green vegetables . as green vegetables contains lots of nutrients which are are required by our body. So we should eat healthy food everyday.

After that I play some matches of pubg lite game this is the second version of pubg mobile game . This is the pick of a match. I was payed the paylode mode of the pubg lite and I got twenty kills in this mode .

IMG-20200820-WA0008.jpg

Then in evening I went for a walk and as it started turning dark I came back to my home. And I was feeling a little hungry so I had Maggi. Maggi is my favourite noodle😋😋😋😋😋😋. I always get scolding from my mother whenever I had noodles as we know too much noodles are not good for our health. But still I love to have noodles anytime.

And I also listen an bad 😣😣😣news and the news is that the pubg was banned in india

After that , I used my mobile .I check all messages on my WhatsApp . I used Instagram about 20-30 minutes. As I read memes on Instagram . I watched many people's on Instagram.

Then , I watched some videos on YouTube and then I listened some songs.

I was invited to join the dairy game by @sumit71428

Sort:  

Hi @shubahm2212 thank you for joining the diary game friend, diary game all about about your daily life, please add details as much as you can, and also add relevant photos, but make sure you don't add more than 8 photos. For details you can add things like, what show did you watch? What did you study? What you learnt through online classes things like that makes your post much interesting.

Thank you for mentioning @steemcurator01

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team


Some variety, some more photos, some more detail - might all help to improve your Diary Game posts.

Perhaps @rishabh99946 or @sapwood can give you some suggestions.

Hi @shubahm2212

For the same content you can make it more interesting by adding some photos. I hope you have a Smartphone, so take some shots, add to the post, of course, relevant to what you have written here. For instance, if you are having a delicious breakfast or food, try taking a shot and include that. Also, try detailing your activity a little bit, I mean what is that interesting part of that activity, it might create extra room for engagement and might be interesting for readers to engage with you. You will also evolve as a better social user in this chain.

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57102.05
ETH 2348.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33